Strong Judicial system develops successful nation and weak judicial system destroys nation

1 27
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Judiciary
Date: 15 October, 2022
Article : 04(14)

How are you spending your second week of October? I am spending my week with full stress and anxiety because of difficulties.

Writer says that I need loneliness. Because, writer doesn't like any environment. Noise eradicates thoughts of writer. I have experienced that I can't write my article in daytime with full passion because of children. Therefore, I always publish my article late night. The clock has been struck since 2:00 am now.i have sacrificed my sleepy for goals today.

I have published thirteen articles in 1.5 month. But my situation has forced me to write article related to judiciary today. I also have visited courts many times in this young age. I also have understood whole procedure and system of my country legal system, problems and facts. Sometimes, I talk myself that "It's not a mine age of court ".

It's age of enjoyment and happiness.
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty

Judicial System is backbone of every country. Good and strong judicial system increases your country respect and popularity in whole world. When will you search on Google " which countries have outstanding legal system ". If your country name will include then you will feel very happy.

I have been visiting courts for three to four years. I also read decision of judges. Our whole system has filled with very weakness. I am really very sad that Our Parliamentarian leaders don't make strong laws and Also don't give focus on court system..

I am very dishearted from whole legal system...... Why!!!

Lack of Merit :

Our judiciary system should be work independently . No person should participate in judicial administration system. Every person has right of criticism. But criticism should be in limit not personal attack.

Unfortunately, our judiciary can't bear political pressure. Because, Government and other institutions wants that judiciary should work into our hands..

Government always appoints favourite judges. They ignore intellectual and intelligent people for their selfishness.

Adopts merit and saves county from corruption.

Poor Lawyer System :

I really hate Pakistani lawyer maker policy. To become lawyer in Pakistan is not hard.

I am informing about old lawyer study system. After Graduation (14th class) , you can participate in LL.B (Law Degree).

After participation, students didn't take any classes. University administration didn't focus on their classes.. University took papers only from lawyers students

After doing LL. B, they apply for License. After paying license fee , they become Advocate (Lawyer).

You can guess how's our dirty system! Because students don't read sylabbus because of university weakness. I am not blaming to any person here.. I am sharing my experience and facts that I have watched with my eyes.

Whole lawyer system has finished now. But, old system is still working into court. New system has launched about LL.B. Degree consists of 5 years. Semester system has launched . Universities are also taking classes of students .

If you are becoming lawyer then you should sincere with yourself ,country and poor people also.

Political Leaders should make solid laws for followings:

1) people have lost their faith. They don't afraid from Allah (God) for perjury.

"Perjury " has become fashion and cultural system in Court. Government should finish this laws soon as soon.

Judges should give decision on behalf of research report and real documents.

2) Faith has disappeared from human today. Because, Humans uses their authority for own purposes through bad ways.

Lawyer becomes very proud and cruel. They don't watch poor people. They always take money from opposition for making cases weak. Corruption has spread in human body as virus..

Government should make strong policy against lawyers als.

3) Government should stop transferring system of judges. By transfer, case doesn't run fast. New judge starts own work with new process.

4) people fights their cases severel years. Until , clients dies but court doesn't give decision.

Government should set up limit for judges regarding to cases decisions.Judges should give decision in one or two months in my opinion.

According to world judicial international report, Pakistani number is 115 put of 131. Pakistani judicial system is very old.

Which countries have worst judicial system!

1-Zimbabwe

2- India

3- Cameron

4- Pakistan

5- Bangladesh etc (YouTube search report)

Which countries have strong judicial system!

1- Denmark

2- Finland

3- Uk

4- Sweden

5- Spain (Google Search report)

I am not legal advisor. If you are disagree with my point then I will respect your feedback..

How's your country judicial system !!

PC : "Pixabay "

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.01 from @Usagi
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
+ 1
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Judiciary

Comments

Yeah my country has poor lawyer system, even the political leaders are not fair in their rules

$ 0.00
1 year ago