Turks- SM Jazz Mall

0 15
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago

I was at SM Jazz Mall because I was staying at an Airbnb beside it. I just came from a six-hour trip and it was almost dinner time. I was looking for a place where to buy food and I spotted a store that's familiar and affordable and it's called Turks.

This was how the kiosk looked like, it's actually small, and they have 2 chairs at the side if you wanted to dine in.

I chose this place because I didn't like to eat something that was random because it might get me a stomach ache for an exam the next day. Their food is more on Doners and Kebab with Pita or Rice. I opted to get a Beef Doner with rice it costs 99 Php or that's around 2.02 United States dollars. I was just watching the guy prepare my meal while waiting for it. Instead of eating it at the mall, I went back to the place that I rented.

This was their packaging, it was in a brown bag.


They also put it in a box. I just love how their slogan goes


This was how my meal looked. It came with beef, cucumber, onions, and tomatoes which were drenched garlic and cheese sauce. I didn't like them to add the spicy sauce because I'm not fond of spicy stuff.



I just love the taste of this because it tasted delicious. The beef was flavorful and the sauce enhances it. After eating that meal, I was craving for some more but I had to control myself haha.

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

1
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago

Comments