Sylvannas Pet Shop- Baguio City Philippines

2 137
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines, Diary, Life, Pet, 2021

Sylvannas Pet Shop

Me and my girlfriend went to this pet shop because I had to buy some cat litter and my girlfriend was buying stuff for her puppy. The shop is located at 62 Holy Ghost Hill Ext. Rd, Baguio, Benguet. The first time I went there I couldn't find it because it was hidden, so I had to ask the stores beside it to ask where it was located. It's in an old house wherein you have to climb the stairs to reach it.

This was the first time my girlfriend went to this place and she was overwhelmed because there was so much stuff for pets. When we were there, it was the husband who was managing it, not the usual woman before. So whenever we asked a price of an item and he didn't know, he would call his wife to ask how much it is. Later on, the wife came and accommodated us.

There was so much stuff wherein if you don't have a list or don't know how to control yourself you would be spending a lot in this place. Most of their items were complete from food, vitamins, snacks, crates, cages, litter, toys, and pet accessories. You could visit their page by clicking this linkĀ https://www.facebook.com/sylvannaspetcare



Here's what my girlfriend got for her puppy, she got a lot of items. Most of the items that she listed down were there.


This is Kylo, the puppy who's going to be using all of these. He's a Shih poo


Here's what I got, I've been using Meowtech for a long time already because it does a great job in clumping.




Here's Yoda, our house cat that we adopted from the outside.

https://www.facebook.com/sylvannaspetcare

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

2
$ 1.32
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines, Diary, Life, Pet, 2021

Comments

Imelda village po address nila hindi holyghost ext. kilala ko po owner. Dami din nila bini breed na dogs noon mga mamahaling shih tzu pero nag concentrate na sa pet supplies

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for correcting me, hehe I just used the address that I saw on google. That's soo cool! Mababait naman po sila dun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago