Reminiscing a Trip

0 28
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Life, 2021, Beach, Guam

Good Day Guys

I was reminiscing about my trip to Guam and it showed up in my google photos. This was the second time I visited this place, I had to go there to take an exam, but I failed it. I was able to visit this beach again with one of my co examinee's. At first, we were at a mall and we decided to use their shuttle bus. As soon as I saw the hotel that I stayed in the first time I went to Guam, we went down. We were really lucky because the sun was starting to set. She really had a unique way of holding her phone while taking photos.


There's one thing that I really love when the sun sets and it's the beauty of it. Just looking at it always relaxes me and it also makes me happy at the same time. I already miss watching the sunset at the beach, as much as I want to leave the City to go to the beach we can't because of all the restrictions that this pandemic has brought us.

When we were walking at the shore, it was kinda dirty full of leaves, I really don't know why it was like that or maybe there was a typhoon that passed by before I went there. To be honest I already forgot the name of my companion here haha.

As we were walking I noticed that there was a rainbow behind us at the same time as the sunset. That's one thing that I won't forget about this place, the weather. The weather there is random, it would suddenly rain out of nowhere. It must be nice to live in that house, experiencing this magical sky every day.

I hope that I'll be able to travel here again with my loved ones. This is one island I shall visit in the future. This was all taken at Tamuning, Guam.

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .



EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

2
$ 1.24
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Life, 2021, Beach, Guam

Comments