Red Ribbon Bakeshop- Baguio City Philippines

2 32
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines, Diary, Life, 2021, Food, ...

We had to buy a cake for our colleagues who were celebrating their Birthdays in June. One of my colleagues suggested buying a cake from Red Ribbon. This Red Ribbon was located at SM City Baguio,

Before entering the bakeshop, you have to write your personal information or scan a QR code and fill up the health declaration form, we did the latter. They also had to take your temperature.




The first thing that we went to was the cake section where all their cakes are displayed with their prices. They had a variety of cakes and their flavors. We decided to get their Rainbow Dedication Cake which was 8 by 12, it's actually their best seller. It costs 588 Php or that's around 12.11 United States Dollar. We also asked them to write on top greeting our colleagues. Both of my colleagues' last names start with B so we decided to make it B1 and B2

While one of my colleagues was transacting, I decided to go around and look at the other goods. They have different types of baked items and they were even selling them in packs. One thing that my grandpa loves getting from them is their empanada. Whenever we go out during Saturdays he usually asks us to buy empanada from this store.

Here's how the rainbow dedication cake looks like when you cut it. I like its tastes because it wasn't too sweet and the chocolate frosting enhances its flavors. We truly enjoyed the birthday party.

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

2
$ 0.76
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines, Diary, Life, 2021, Food, ...

Comments

I remember that is the first cake I've got when my sister bought it in my birthday 🎉 😁 And I always keep the red ribbon for remembrance 🎀

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's really cool to know hehe at least Red ribbon is really memorable for you hehe. Keep safe and Thank you so much for the tip!

$ 0.00
2 years ago