Pierre and Yoda

2 21
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines, Diary, Life, Blog, 2021, ...

Good Day Guys

Meet Pierre and Yoda. Pierre is our lovely dog and he's a chihuahua and Yoda is our cat who we just adopted from outside. Just look at how sweet they are together. Wherever Yoda would go, Pierre would usually follow. I'm glad that Pierre accepted Yoda when we first introduced them to each other. I really thought that Pierre would try to kill him when Yoda was young but he was just bullying him at the start. Eventually, Yoda became bigger and now they're playmates, you would often see them chasing each other around the house. But the really funny thing is when they smack each other.


Here's a photo that I took when I got home from work. They were both there on the couch beside each other, lying down together. Pierre was pretty much excited to see me so he left his position, while Yoda was there just staring at me.


I don't know why but most of the time Pierre has really funny sleeping positions. I saw him on the couch one time sleeping on his back. To make it funnier his tongue was also sticking out at the same time. He'd probably get mad at me if he's a person for taking a photo of him in a state like this.


I also finally caught Yoda in a funny sleeping position. He usually looks decent when he sleeps but when I caught him, I saw that his tongue was also out. I wonder what was he dreaming of that his position was like this.


We really have no regrets on getting Yoda, he's a fun cat to observe but I really miss his old self because he's more of a snob lately. He would just go to you when he's really hungry. And to make it worse he's starting to mark his territory around the house and destroying the couch because he's making it a scratch post. But I think the benefits of having him will always outweigh the downside. He's actually a stress reliever, petting his head feels so therapeutic, and watching them grow up together with Pierre and see their relationship grow is a great blessing to witness. I hope that you're all having a great weekend!

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

3
$ 2.19
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines, Diary, Life, Blog, 2021, ...

Comments

I finally saw Yoda in a funny position while sleeping πŸ˜‚ they are so cute together kuya and I just laugh a bit at how Yoda stare at youπŸ™ˆ

I remember when we first adopt Sky, She's too clingy that she wants to be Pet the whole daay and wanted to sleep with us in the evening. It's okay not until my brother arrives here. Cats are now not allowed in the house because my kuya has asthma and he really hates cats so I just play with Sky and Snow outside:) and my sister gave us Pharsa, she looks the same as Pierre po Indeed pets are one of my stress relievers too, they are just so adorable to look at😊🌼🌼🌼

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe, I have some other pictures, but I'll share them with you another day. That's really true! Their relationship is really special.

I wish our cat was that clingy too, we also have an outdoor cat, the father of Fracture, He's such a clingy cat wherein when we sit near him he would hop onto your lap and sleep there. Awww that kinda sucks that they are not allowed already, but Health is more important at least you get to see them outside.

take care of Sky, Snow and Pharsa! Give em a hug for me. Keep safe always

$ 0.00
2 years ago