My Daily Life#20 A Happy Day

1 17
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago
Topics: Philippines, Diary, Blog

Good Day Guys

I left Yoda inside my room and he woke me up at around 4 am meowing. So I had to bring him out of my room to be able to sleep. For some reason even though I was was sleep deprived I really felt energized. I drove myself to work and logged in at an earlier time than usual.

While waiting for the endorsement of our doctor, I was just using my phone and trying to learn new stuff. The doctor texted us, added a management that requires us to bring down the patient to the center and treat her. We really thought our patient was going to go home today, but it got delayed. We also received a new referral, a fracture patient. She was old already while treating her we really felt about her situation because she lives alone, her only child works abroad. We then went down and rested for a bit before eating lunch. After eating lunch we went back up to treat our first patient. We got another referral again. After treating her, we went to the new referral, she was pretty strong but she couldn't speak due to a stroke. These are the patient where we really need to have patience because it's really difficult to communicate with them. When we went down, we disinfected, did our notes, and updated the doctors. There was so much time left so me and my other colleagues decided to fix up one of our rooms.

Everyone was busy so my chief asked if I could lead the prayer. Every 4 pm if the weather permits, our hospital has a habit of praying for all the front liners and then clapping for them for 2 minutes straight. This was the prayer that our chief prepared.

Before going home, my colleagues asked if want wanted to join their HIIT. I just joined them, because I haven't gotten any exercise after a long period of time. The HIIT only lasted 10 min but I was really sweaty afterwards, it was like I was fresh from the showers but with sweat. I was really tired and I even checked my Heart rate it reached 143 bpm. I really didn't expect to exercise. I hope that I'll be able to continue this routine.


I was just wiping myself off, I'm glad that I brought an extra T-shirt to change.

When I was driving home, I just felt really tired and sleepy. The worst part was when I reached this roundabout. It was really traffic. Imagine 6 lanes merging into two which becomes one lane. My travel time was longer than I expected it to be.

Before entering our house, I was just staring at the clouds. it really felt so relaxing.


The best part of the day was when I entered my room. My brother was sleeping deeply during his online class. When I showed him the video, his excuse was that he was multi-tasking. I then disinfected, played with my saxophone for a bit, ate dinner, and watched anime. After watching anime, my body couldn't handle the sleepiness already. so I just ended up sleeping from 9 to 1 am. I woke up to talk with my girlfriend for a while and to finish writing. Hope your day went well!


Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

2
$ 3.84
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago
Topics: Philippines, Diary, Blog

Comments

Nicde

$ 0.00
3 years ago