Last Caturday of the Month of May 2021

0 24
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines, Diary, Caturday, Cats, Life, ...

Happy Caturday Guys

Here's our cat named Yoda. Whenever I see him, It makes me want to switch places with him for one day. It makes me wonder what will happen if I became a domestic cat for a day. Most of the time he's just sleeping. If he's not sleeping he would be eating, playing with our dog, and going to our windows.

This was him lying comfortably on top of our couch. Whenever I have the chance I always like petting him on his face. He also loves it too, whenever I do that, little by little his eyes would close and then he would sleep.

It's really fun to have a dog and a cat living together at home. Our dogs' name is Pierre. And I was able to take a photo of them sleeping. I was just laughing at Pierre when I saw his position. I don't know why he loves sleeping like that. \ Yoda usually stays on that chair so Pierre wouldn't piss him off when he's asleep.




I really don't know why but when I took this photo Yoda looked kinda pissed. You could also see his claws coming out. Many already have fallen victim to those claws haha

This cat always gets the most sleep from all of us. If you look at him here, he was just sleeping like a rock.

His sleeping position here was really funny because his legs were dangling. I really don't know how he was pulling this off.

I noticed something, he always like going inside my room, I tried opening my door slightly, And I was able to take a photo of him just staring at me. I had to open the door for him and rushed to go inside my room. His favorite spot in my room is the window. Whenever he goes there, he would just meow loudly looking for a partner.


These are actually the parents of Yoda. The white one is Shaka and the other one is Fracture. They just live inside our compound and we usually feed them. Though Yoda isn't on good terms with them. Whenever he sees them on our doorstep he gets really territorial. Yoda would even get mad at us if we would go out and feed them.

Recently, Shaka gave birth to these 2 kittens. They really look so cute. They actually live on our doorstep. Look at the one on the left, it has the letter M on its head. They were hiding in this corner.

To end my Caturday, here's a photo of Yoda and Pierre staying on the couch. I call them the dynamic duo. They look so adorable together. I was actually watching this scene. Yoda was already asleep on the couch and here comes Pierre. I thought Pierre would try to wake him up but he went beside and laid down beside him. Then his eyes were also starting to close, I also don't know why part of his tongue was out.

I hope that you guys had a great Caturday

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

2
$ 1.02
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines, Diary, Caturday, Cats, Life, ...

Comments