Kanzen Sushi Roll - Baguio City Philippines

0 53
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines, Life, Baguio, Food, Sushi, ...

Kanzen Sushi RollBaguio City

I was at my girlfriend's place and instead of cooking, we ordered food from a store from Food Panda. My girlfriend was craving sushi so she was the one who ordered the food. We got the food from a store called Kanzen Sushi Roll.

When I got it from the driver, this was how it was packed. There were a lot of chopsticks inside a plastic bag.

I was pretty excited when I saw it because she ordered 2 boxes. I was really curious about what she got. The boxes were secured by scotch tape on the three sides.


I opened the first box and it was the overload Sushi box, it comes with the double Kani maki, spicy crab, crabby mango, and flaming roll.

The other box was the mixed sushi. Both of the boxes came with a block of wasabi and soy sauce. There was something where I was disappointed and it was the soy sauce. I was disappointed because they gave out normal soy sauce instead of Kikkoman. A good thing was that my girlfriend had a bottle of Kikkoman in her place. It really tasted a lot different from the regular soy sauce. We also couldn't finish the boxes because there was a lot and we got fed up with the taste of the Kani. I preferred the overload sushi box compared to the latter because it had more flavor to it.

Overall, I enjoyed our meal and I was really full after this meal. I would like to taste their other products in the future.

If you're curious about their menu you can click thisĀ LINK

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

1
$ 2.39
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines, Life, Baguio, Food, Sushi, ...

Comments