Happy Hump Day

0 22
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Life

Good Day Guys

Let me share with you some of my snaps. Whenever I go to work, I travel using public transportation. I'm pretty lucky because the bus stop is just near the place that I live in. It was pretty cloudy on that side, but the sun was brightly shining.


Whenever it's shining, this is my go-to spot, I stay under a tree and take advantage of its shade. I go here because the waiting shed where the bus stop is small and really crowded. I also look in the direction where the bus comes from so when it's near already I walk towards the stop.

It was actually my first time seeing someone clean this part, and he was just using a leaf blower. It really looked so satisfying to look at most of the dirt and trash being blown to one corner.


I was able to ride the bus and was able to get a seat. I'm telling you this because there are times when it would be a competition going inside and getting a place to sit if you're not fast enough or unlucky you are probably going to stand until someone leaves their seat or stand during the whole bus ride. I've experienced standing a lot of times already.

The photo below was when I was on the train. If you look at the furthest building you would see the Burj Al Arab which looks like a giant sail. I take the train because it's more convenient than transferring from bus to bus.


I only have to ride to the next station, If you look at the photo, This is how it usually looks every day, wherein mostly all of the people are looking at the left waiting for their bus to arrive.


After riding the bus, I usually get off here and walk a few meters going to my workplace. I usually work from 10 am to 7 pm but sometimes I have to extend. Sometimes it could be really tiring to extend but the worse thing about extending is when you miss the bus because of it. Waiting for a bus can sometimes be gruesome and what sucks is that when they get delayed due to traffic.

I usually cross this every morning and at night time to go back to the place that I live in, During the morning, it usually takes a while before I could cross, that's why I leave my place early. The crappiest way to start the morning is to get left by the bus.

I hope that you are all having a wonderful time Just a few more days and it's the weekend! Keep it up, guys!

Thanks for reading and stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING


4
$ 1.85
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Life

Comments