Happy Caturday featuring Pierre

0 6
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago

Good Day Guys

Happy Caturday! If you guys don't know him he's our cat named Yoda. Every time I see him, he is mostly asleep or he's hungry. Having an indoor cat is really fun except for the parts when he would jump into places where there are things that could break. Those are the times when you get a mini heart attack and rush to the scene to intervene.

There came a time when he ran out of his favorite food and when his food arrived he ate a lot. After all the eating, I spotted him on top of one of my bins. He was there asleep like a baby, he looked like he was even smiling.


His mom lives outside, and she just recently gave birth to these two kittens. The color black kitten is an angry kitten it always hisses whenever we go near it and then eventually runs away. Here's a photo of it hissing at me. The other kitten just looked so funny here with its tongue sticking out. They usually stay in front of our house.


Day by day, Yoda is becoming clever. There are times when we catch him trying to open our screen door using his claws. Here's one time where Yoda was just by the door staring at his sibling. The siblings are really aggressive where they would hiss and tap the screen door. It was really funny watching the reaction of Yoda because he would run.

This is actually the dad of Yoda. I really like him, he is the first cat that I've ever seen who's really clingy. There was one time when I was staying outside of our house sitting on a chair, I felt that he was climbing my back and then he hopped on my lap and little by little he was falling asleep. I was just petting him the whole time. Then I had to get something so I placed him down. After getting that thing, I went back to the chair, and he hopped onto my lap again. I tried removing him but he would always go back to my lap. I really wish that Yoda will become like this. If only he wasn't used to the outdoors we would like to adopt him.


Here's Yoda's best friend. His name is Pierre. I just love their relationship because wherever Yoda goes, Pierre follows. Even when it's eating time. They would always play chasing each other around the house. But I usually catch them sleeping beside each other. Here's a photo of both of them sleeping on the bed of my sister.

I'm just glad that Pierre was really kind to Yoda, we thought that they would fight when we introduced them to each other but thankfully they didn't. Now they have a bond that's unbreakable. I also love being around them because they lower my stress level and it's really fun to pet them.

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

1
$ 0.74
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago

Comments