Happy Caturday

0 30
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago

Good Day Guys

Happy Caturday!

When I got home, I spotted Yoda sleeping comfortably on our couch, I can't help but take photos of him because he really looked so cute.

Later on, he even changed his position, putting his legs near his face. I really don't get how he does that, but he seems so flexible.

After that, I noticed that our dog Pierre went to the same couch and Yoda woke up.



What made it worse was, Pierre started humping the neck pillow, while he was doing that Yoda was giving him a really judgy look.



He just seems to love that pillow so much and he looked so desperate.



Yoda just looked so traumatized from what he was seeing, he then left the couch after.



Let me introduce to you one of my gaming buddies, whenever I play using my laptop, there are times when Yoda would jump up the table and walk around it. In this photo, you could see him flashing his balls at me


There's just one thing that I'm scared of whenever he goes near my laptop, it's his strength to destroy things. He already managed to destroy my f2 key. He yanked it out and then our dog chewed on it. That is one of the most painful things that my pets did to me because my laptop was still brand new when it happened. But I had to forgive them because I can't stay angry at them, they are just too adorable. Having a cat and observing him is really fun, I just hope that he would become friendlier because he's really cold and snobbish most of the time. The only time, when he's clingy, is whenever he is asking for food.

I call this photo The Paws of Destruction

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

2
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago

Comments