Going Around the House

0 27
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines, Diary, Life, 2021, Blog, ...

Good Day Guys!

It was my day off and it was actually shining during the morning so I decided to take advantage of the weather and go outside of our house and check what's been happening around our place after all the rain these past weeks. I was also looking for shadows. I don't know why but I was really mesmerized by this shadow. It looked like Chaos is about to erupt.


This was actually the first shadow that I saw when I got out of our house. I was really happy to see the sun again and stay under it.


Ut's usually my routine to pass by the pond. I was looking at it and I was glad that it was really clean. The water Lily is also starting to grow, which was a really good sign. I hope that it would flower again.


I then went to the garden, Kuya Tito was cutting the grass because it grew really thick already.


I noticed that one of the branches of the tree at the right side of the garden of my grandma was falling already.


There's one advantage of the rain and I noticed that the garden was flourishing. If you look at the plant at the right, it's a dragon fruit plant and it's already producing dragon fruit, just look at those pink stuff hanging. And on those vines, I noticed that there was a lot of Chayote growing, my mom and grandma usually use that when they cook tinola. I also saw that the banana trees have 3 hands of bananas. It was really nice to look at the garden flourishing.


When I got back to our house, I took a photo of Pierre sleeping comfortably on our couch. I then used my laptop and at around 11 am we had no electricity. So I had nothing to do, so I just slept until 4 pm. When I woke up there was still no electricity and I checked the page of Beneco to see when it will come back and they said that their estimated time was until 5pm. But Thankfully the electricity came back earlier than 5.

I don't know why but I only ate once today which was dinner time, I don't know why I didn't feel hungry during the whole day. After dinner I continued using my laptop and before I ended my day, I fed my tarantula. If you look closely at the hole, you could see the legs of the tarantula and the cockroach that I was feeding him. It actually took it down so fast and hid.

I hope that you guys had a wonderful day!

Thanks for reading and stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

1
$ 2.41
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines, Diary, Life, 2021, Blog, ...

Comments