Going Around a Foggy Mall

0 14
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago

Good Day Guys

During the weekend, we usually attend mass. My sister usually brings our dog to church. This was him inside our car while waiting. He actually behaves during church, wherein he doesn't bark and he just sits beside my sister. He only snarls at people when they get too close.


After attending, we went to SM City Baguio which is the biggest mall in our City. We went there to get dinner, while waiting for the orders me and my brother decided to go around the mall while waiting. I'm surprised that they have these new things called the Chill Lounge.


It's been raining these past few weeks and we were going up the escalators we had to walk it instead of ride it because I think that the rain was hitting this place.

Our mall uses natural ventilation so you could see the fog inside and some of the tiles were wet. This made me think if the items of the certain stores here get destroyed when it's exposed to this kind of environment. The funny thing is that Cyberzone, the stores where the technological gadgets are located here on this floor.

We tried to look at the view of the terrace but it was zero visibility due to the fog.


I went my brother to this store called Datablitz because he was looking for a mouse.

I noticed that one of the buttons of his mouse has been double-clicking whenever I browse the internet using the pc but he didn't listen to me until he noticed it himself. He usually plays First-person shooter games. He wants to replace it so we went window shopping in this store. We chose this store because this is our usual go-to store when we get our pc accessories and this is also the cheapest place to find deals compared to the other computer stores inside the mall. He was looking at the prices and he might get the same mouse as before.


We were walking around the mall and we noticed that one of the entrances of UNIQLO had a sign. My brother pointed it out and started laughing and when I saw it I also laughed.


When my mom and sister got the food, we had to take care of Pierre. He really looked so worried when they both left. He's really close to my mom and sister compared to me and my brother. I had to carry him after this and he's so heavy because he weighs 7 Kilos.

It was such a fun weekend because I was able to do the things that I wanted to do. I was also able to rest and sleep. I hope that you guys enjoyed yours too!



Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING


1
$ 0.81
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago

Comments