Caturday with Yoda

0 23
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines, Diary, Caturday, Life, Blog, ...

Happy Caturday Guys

My brother brought out a katana and left it on top of our bin, and there's this guy named Yoda who loves staying on top of the bin. When we saw him, staying in the bin while having his paw on the handle of the katana, we opened the katana a little and took a photo of him. It just looked so perfect. He may not have a lightsaber but he looks like he's ready to slash you when you mess with him.

Later on, I spotted him sleeping on our monoblock chair all curled up. I tried petting him during this time and he wasn't waking up. He was deep asleep.

There's one thing that I noticed with this guy he just loves sleeping. Whenever I see him in our house, he is usually sleeping or greeting me and rubbing himself, begging for food. I don't know why but he's always hungry. And whenever we feed him, he usually eats the food in the center of the bowl and leaves the one on the side. And if he doesn't finish it, our dog named Pierre would be cleaner and finish his food. I also don't know why our dog loves his leftovers.

Yoda's bestfriend is our dog. We usually catch them staying together on the couch, here's a photo of them sleeping comfortably. Wherever Yoda goes, Pierre would always follow. It's just fun to watch them and see their relationship grow. I really thought that they would be enemies but their relationship is really unique.

I hope and wish that they stay this way for the rest of their lives. Anyway, I hope that you guys are having a great Caturday. Keep safe always!

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

2
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines, Diary, Caturday, Life, Blog, ...

Comments