Caturday with Yoda and a Box

2 21
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago
Topics: Caturday, Blog, Life, 2021, Pet, ...

Happy CATURDAY guys!

I Never thought that we would get a cat. My brother just adopted one from one of the stray cats that stay outside our house. The first time we got it, we couldn't even tell what its gender was. But we still called it Yoda. When it grew older we saw that it was a male. We got the gender right with a guess. We got him last January 2020. This is how he looked like a few weeks ago.


Whenever we get a box from some of our online deliveries, after emptying it out, I put it in front of him. He would hop inside and stay there. The size of the box doesn't even matter.


He just looked so cute to look at with that expression


He was even playing and showing his belly to us. But I was also scared to put my hands close because he tends to claw them and his nails were sharp.


There came a point in time that we tried closing the box on him and he just popped out like that. It's really amusing to have a cat inside the house especially when it comes to playing time. I just don't like it when he's on heat and he would meow like crazy.


Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

3
$ 0.62
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago
Topics: Caturday, Blog, Life, 2021, Pet, ...

Comments

I bough a bed for my cats, big mistake, they prefer the box 🤣. Great article :D

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahaha, I love how their reaction whenever they see a box. Mine makes our chair his bed haha. Thank you so much for visiting. Stay safe always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago