Caturday with my blogging Cat

27 75
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

Good day guys and Happy Caturday!

Let me introduce to you my partner when I write some of my posts. This is our cat named Yoda.

There are instances where he would jump on top of my desk while I'm writing or using my computer

During this time, he decides to stay at my keyboard.

I noticed that he was looking for a very comfortable position for him to sleep. He ended up taking a nap in my keyboard.

He's such an adorable cat. There are times when he would wait for chase the cursor in my screen and I would carry him and put him in the floor, but he would jump back up so I feed him just to distract him.

Having a cat is really fun. I just love how smart they are. I remember when we showed him his litter box, he automatically knew what to do with it without training him. But sometimes they could be so manipulative especially when it comes to food. It's so fun to pet him because his fur is so soft. It's so weird whenever he licks me because his tongue feels like sand paper. I just love him!

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

All the photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN EXTRA CRYPTO/ CASH by Posting Here

31
$ 0.82
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Cain
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

Comments

Cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute. 😍 Is she also the one you scanned? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's actually a he, but yes he's the one that I scanned. Thanks for dropping by and stay safe always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cat is very cute. I hope I can have a cat like yours also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We just actually adopted our cat from the streets. Hope you'll be able to find one. Thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I hope I'll be able to find one. He's so cute.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an adorable baby ❤❤❤ he looks like a spoiled one too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so right He's actually spoiled hahha. Thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So the cat is so adorable and sweet too. We have three cats at home and they Are all playful.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes he is. Wow, that's a lot of cats. I bet your having fun with them. Thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"because his fur is so soft" I'm envy of you now 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's fur is really soft. Don't envy me hehe. You can try to look for one too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one. You are creative minded

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thanks for those kind compliments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cutie miao miao...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for dropping by,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He poses better than many of us😂😂😂 It's good that you found a pet. I hope I'll find one which will easen my stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So lovely and cute!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cats can really do funny things at times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are sooo right! Thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sooo cute 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really agree with you! Thanks for visiting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwn... he's so adorable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sweet your pet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago