An Eventful Day

0 10
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago

Good Day Guys

It's my lucky day today. I woke up earlier than usual and got ready for work. I got to video chat with my family and they were showing me the new dog that they got.
After getting ready, I was able to greet one of the guards of the building. He's really kind and always greets me and asks how am I every time I see him and I pass by. From there I was walking my usual route and then I something hit me from above, I thought it was water and checked my clothes, a bird took a crap and it hit me.

When I first got here, I've always wondered if people get hit by bird poop because there's a lot around the buildings. I didn't expect that I would be one of the victims haha. I'm glad that I was just near our place so I rushed going back and checking if I got hit in my head, changed my clothes and I was really rushing because I'd be doomed if I miss the bus. As soon as I got to the traffic light before crossing, I saw the bus approaching. Thankfully, I was able to catch up and get on the bus.

While I was riding the bus, I was just busy cleaning my bag because there were remnants of the bird poop after I wiped it.

I also took some photos when I was riding the bus. If you look straight ahead. You could see the tallest building in the whole world which is the Burj Khalifa.

Just in front of the metro station where I got to, there's this place that sells Luxurious cars. Made me wonder how much they are. I hope that Crypto will just moon and I'll be able to afford these kinds of stuff in the future hahaha.

Whenever I pass by and look at this scene it relaxes me because there's so much color coming from the flowers, plants, trees, and grass This part has a really good landscape. I remember the workers who were landscaping under the heat of the sun.


This is the other bus stop. I usually, wait for another bus before going to work. I only had to wait for around 5 minutes before it arrived.

My commute usually takes around 50 minutes to an hour depending on traffic. When I got to our clinic, I had to start treating a patient. I had no patients at the start of the day. So I was just assisting. After lunch, I had back-to-back patients from 3 o clock to 7 pm. And at the middle of that, they were even asking me to assist with the other patients. I couldn't do anything but say yes. There also came a point in time when I was handling 3 patients at once. Kinda tiring but I survived. After that, I went to the mall for a while just to buy some items from the grocery. There were so many distractions because of the special offers, but I'm glad that I was able to stop myself from the temptations

I had to take the metro going to the bus stop. When I got there I was lucky because there was a bus. But the bus didn't leave immediately because the sensors of the door were malfunctioning. from a normal 20 minute trip it became a 40-minute trip. It was kinda tiring because I was just standing up the whole time. Before getting off the bus, there was a commotion I didn't notice until I saw so many people staring. There was a person who collapsed. They woke her up with water and she got off the bus.

After everything that just happened, I just went straight to this place and ate some dinner at this food court that's in front of the building where I stay. . I hope that your week is going great guys! May you all have a great remainder of the week

Thanks for reading and stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING


1
$ 1.56
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
2 years ago

Comments