Only One Month & Five Days Left.

7 38
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

Hello, every writers and readers. Hope everyone on this platform is safe and sound. I came back after about two weeks maybe more. This is not the first time because I got lost many times before. And every time there is a reason behind this.

So like every time there is a reason and today's article is mainly about that. You may have read the title and it mentions a certain period. It's time for me to die. Just kidding..! Lol

Actually, after one month and five days, the final exam of my college life is going to start. I wrote an article (Every Second Is Precious To Me From Now.) based on this topic a few months ago. The exam schedule has been changed three times including this time but it seems there will be no change this time.

My preparation for exam.

My final exam is just 35 days away so you might think that I am preparing for the exam pretty well. But it's totally wrong if you think so. Not only you but many people around me and friends are in the same predicament.

But it's not that I am not preparing for the exam at all. I am preparing but it's very little compared to my friends. If you have read my previous article related to this topic you will understand everything.

However, the way I am preparing for my final exam is that I am only solving questions from last few years of exams. Also attend online classes especially those that are live. Although now all tuitions are closed so have to download class videos from online. Also bought a few new books that need to be finished. In general, I am revising everything.

Actually that's what I'm doing.

Apart from preparing for exams I involved myself in some frivolous and unnecessary activities which are not good for me at all. Just wasting my valuable time there. I could not do anything even though I understood.

I still can't stop myself from online. I love watching movies but I waste time watching movies every day knowing that this time is not for watching movies. I feel boring while reading so I waste time playing offline games. Shouldn't be roaming around at this time but couldn't stop. Totally, I am wasting my valuable time despite knowing everything.

What my friends are doing.

As I have already said, the preparation I have taken is very insignificant compared to my friend circle. They are taking the highest level of preparation. I can say this because I haven't seen them for several weeks. They can't even be found online.

I found out that a friend of mine stays indoors all the time, only coming out to eat and shower. Another set up a Wi-Fi line at home to study online. And some have stopped contacting me and even the rest.

I don't know if they are preparing for exams like this or doing something else. Maybe they are doing the right thing because they are better students than me even though they all belong to the same group in the same college.

Conclusion.

All in all I can say that my preparation will continue as it is. Maybe later I will be a little motivated and prepare better. I don't know how well I can do or how my results will be but my friends will help me. I cannot completely depend on them because I also have my own responsibilities.

And looking at the exam schedule and condition I am hopeful that I will be able to achieve good results. The rest is God's blessing. So those who are reading this article please pray for me.

Thank you for reading.

(Lead Image created by me.)

10
$ 1.01
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

Comments

I'm truly gonna die if you give me a bunch of books to review, Seik lol. Goodluck with your exams!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And meanwhile I am alive as a dead body. 😒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you can do it!!!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will succeed by God's grace. But you read to intensify your efforts to reading. Since you have friends who are reading, you can stay with them and read together. Eat well also and take yourself out to keep motivated.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right. My health should be taken care of during this time because mental stress has increased. Thanks for your prayer. 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry I see myself in you when I was in college, but you still have to do your part too. Usually I study when the test is just a day away. HAHAHHAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And this is the rules of all backbenchers. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago