It is Difficult for me to Hold my BCH.

11 52
Avatar for seikhmiraz
2 years ago

21 March, 2022

Don't compare your life with others because not everyone has the same life situation.

Assalamu'alaikum everyone. Hope everybody is well. Today I want to discuss a special topic of mine. I mentioned in a previous article about my experience of making money from online. There I said that I joined in noise cash about eight months ago and have been joining this platform for over a month now. I am very happy to work on these two platforms and they have changed my life. The main reason for this change is the Bitcoin Cash that I get from these two platforms. Bitcoin Cash is not only electronic money, also real cash and an another crypto which is not comparable to any other crypto.

Everyone who works here earns BCH and with it they use it for various purposes or someone spends it directly on real money. I have found that most people hold on to their income for a long time. Many people use it at the end of each month. But it seems I am the only person who is not in one of these stages. It is very difficult for me to hold my Bitcoin Cash that I earn from these two platforms. Because I spend it all the time and have to. There are many reasons for not being able to hold on.

Why I can't hold my BCH?

One of the reasons I can't hold my BCH is that it plays a special role in meeting the small needs of my daily life. I mentioned in my first article that I was born in a middle class family. Like everyone else, my life has some small hopes, needs and even everyday needs. It is a shame to take money continuously from family to meet these. So BCH is always used to meet my daily needs.

Another reason is that I am a college student as I said before. My own home is in a village but the purpose of my studies was to move to the city. And the demands of urban areas are a bit higher than those of rural areas which cost more to meet. However, there I stayed in a hostel and had to study through a few tuitions and college. We know that staying in a hostel means spending more money there than in your own home. I can say a lot about my hostel life. I will talk about that another day.

The cost of my hostel, all the cost of educational which is a lot more. Since my family is middle class, it is very difficult for them to bear all the expenses. In addition, I have some responsibilities to reduce the pressure on my family. So I have to spend the whole of what I earn every month. That's why I can't hold my BCH.

Besides, I have to spend on various things that I can't even ask my family for. Currently Wi-fi usage has become quite popular but unfortunately our hostel does not have it. That's why I have to buy internet data package but it is more for which I have to spend a good amount. Besides, I have to bear all the expenses of daily chores like college travel, visiting somewhere, out meals, daily necessities. On the other hand I bear the full cost of what I need for my shopping and I like to do it myself. After all, I can't hold my BCH to meet all these needs.

There is one more reason that I can't earn as much from here as everyone else. I am satisfied with whatever I need because that is the only way to meet my needs. And to make this small amount of money I am unable to hold my BCH because I have no money left over.

Closing Thoughs.

Bitcoin Cash has changed not only my life but the lives of everyone who works here like me. Someone uses it to try to get more and someone uses it to make their life comfortable. I mean most people invest in crypto but I use it to meet the needs of my life. On the one hand a child of a middle class family and on the other hand a college student it becomes very difficult to run my life. But since working on these two platforms everything has changed. So as long as they are there, I will be with them. We love this platform, we love BCH.

Thank you for reading. 🙂

8
$ 4.13
$ 4.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 1
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
2 years ago

Comments

I feel your sentiments, Seik. My Bch is also meant for spending. I mean yeah some of it for bills. Not for a long term hodling.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right, everyone can make money, but for many it's hard to keep up. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also here, we earn and at the same time we earn. It feels really great knowing that you've spent your BCH well. Don't mind if you can't save much for now. Soon you can. I also wish you well on you studies, my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yet I always keep a pretty good amount in my wallet. Study is going well but at present there are plans to join in a job. Thank you so much for your wishes. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is the beauty of earning here, we can do as we see fit with BCH. I am glad that it is helping you in many ways :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, BCH always helps me and that too in various important works. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know :) Let's keep accumulating hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand the struggle... I haven't dealth with BCH yet, but I have gotten around $60 on CoinBase Earn and I blew it on unimportant things... Once I earn BCH here I plan on Hodling. : /

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to knowing Bitcoincash💕 Maybe someday you can try saving them nevertheless its how it works, spending as cash transaction would do, as easy as 1two3😄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I always keep one bitcoin cash in my wallet. Yes, it's so easy and fast. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah you had one already, that's great. As for me, that's the goal hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago