People sometimes think it's a superpower to get in contact with someone with a big following. Usually, it's as simple as something like: "Hey there, I really like what you're doing and if you have some time in the near future, I'd love to do an interview and chat about it, thanks!"

Also, if you expect people to answer you, you should be answering people who reach out to you! Reciprocate :)

37
$
User's avatar
@scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
posted 3 years ago

Comments

That's true.I asked for help from you,you helped me immediately. You are also a famous Person.But your behave and mentality makes you great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, guess that's how life of the famous works. Keep up the good work sir ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very correct.. thanks for sharing this tip!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed! ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mindset ๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so down to earth.. thats why we subscribed to you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Down

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!Thanks for this short tips,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can say that again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ฎnice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Usually I don't have the courage to do so, especially when I have to request face to face.

But I'm building up.

Thank you for thisโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Respect!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you sir for giving us this tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to admit that even I get overwhelmed when I have to deal with a person who is hugely famous. And yes, the respect is always mutual.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿค” you've made points I need to employ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this! This really helps us to be motivated. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's get on a call once, Scott? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago