Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #24

15 216
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Coin, Altcoins, Investing, BCH, ...

I earned $1,185 CAD worth of fiat & crypto in November.

https://youtu.be/aJ0RkqVDMKk

My total alleged crypto social media income earnings are now up to $36,115 CAD not including crypto appreciation after originally receiving it.

November Metrics & Content:

To briefly go over my social media results for November, I received around 6,900 engagements, 22,100 video views, 1,800 comments, 600 followers, and 202,000 impressions.

 

November Earnings:

Publish0x – 7.063 AMPL - $1.67 CAD = $11.80 CAD + 0.0558 FARM - $154.79 CAD = $8.63 earned from post rewards. That’s a total of $20.44 CAD.

Brave Browser –2.066 BAT – $1.82 CAD from ad rewards and 4.04 BAT from creator donations for a total of $10.52 CAD.

LBRY/Odysee – 2,064 LBC - $0.06119 CAD = $126.28 CAD from user earnings, content earnings, invites, etc.

Hive – 74.606 Hive - $2.99 CAD = $223.07 CAD and 71.761 HBD - $1.25 = $89.70. That’s a total of $312.77 CAD from post rewards.

LeoFinance – 49.078 LEO - $0.37 CAD = $18.16 CAD earned from post rewards.

Cos.TV – 780 COS - $0.0265 CAD = $20.67 CAD earned from post rewards.

Read.Cash & Noise.Cash – 0.183 BCH - $755.66 CAD = $138.29 CAD earned from post rewards.

Den.Social – 35.9 MTR - $0.614 CAD = $20.67 CAD earned from post rewards.

DTube – 48.7 DTC - $1.38 CAD = $67.21 CAD earned from post rewards.

Bastyon – 4.17 PKOIN - $1.45 = $6.05 CAD earned from post rewards.

Yup – 80.34 YUP - $2.61 = $209.69 CAD earned from post rewards.

BitTube – 6.6 TUBE – $0.0051 = $0.03 CAD earned from post rewards.

Torum – 14 XTM – $2.29 = $32.06 CAD earned from post rewards.

Blurt – 2880.2 BLURT – $0.049 = $141.13 CAD earned from post rewards.

YouTube - $59.70 CAD earned from monetization.

 

The grand total came to $1,185.03 CAD which is about $959.87 USD.

 

November Insights:

My earnings have dipped a little bit but are fairly in line what I earned previously if you don’t include the large anomalous donation on Read.Cash in October. This is my 24th report and the more data I acquire, the better the results become.

 

My top consistent earners are still Read.Cash, Hive, DTube, & LBRY/Odysee. My TUBE earnings were dismal but I believe over time this will become much more impactful, just like Blurt has been. Cos.TV has also been going up in value and my rewards seem more impactful. Torum offers good rewards but it’s only activity based, not based on your content rewards. Bastyon is amazing, but the earnings are a little low at the moment. Den.Social’s fees are too high that none of my rewards seems to mean anything for the most part, same with YUP.

 

One thing I really like about Read.Cash is that they offer the ability to swap out your coin when you withdraw, acting as a swap exchange in a way. They use Shapshift.ai which is a really useful service for swapping crypto. This makes it really easy to withdraw your rewards the way you want.

 

I will continue to share these reports every month to give you a breakdown of what my earnings are to be completely transparent and give you an idea of what you could do if you shared on all of these social platforms too.

 

What are your income goals? Are you using any of the platforms I shared above? Is this useful and or encouraging for you? Would you like to see these reports every single month to get a better insight into crypto social profitability? Let me know what you think about this in the comments below and don’t forget to subscribe!

*Disclaimer: This is not financial advice and is purely for entertainment purposes. What you see, hear, or read is my personal opinion, and any statements made are based on my views and should not be misconstrued as fact. My crypto portfolio may or may not be simulated*

 

👥 Support Me & Follow Me Elsewhere 👥

👉 http://www.scottcbusiness.com

Ask questions in my Telegram: https://t.me/cryptoandthings 

You can find all my cryptocurrency addresses on https://cointr.ee/scottcbusiness 

You can find all of my referral links here: https://linktr.ee/scottcbusiness 

 

28
$ 23.06
$ 22.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 7
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Coin, Altcoins, Investing, BCH, ...

Comments

Every opportunity in the crypto world is an opportunity that shouldn't be toyed with. Cryptocurrency really is a blessing in this modern day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Highly earning platform! Nice article with best information 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always interesting to read these reports as it provides a basis for what's possible if one puts in the time and work to get there. Onward and upward to you, and looking forward to reading on.

Very interesting about the swap feature on read. I did not know you could do that, so this is definitely something I will be exploring more. I love BCH, but if I can convert it to other coins I have interest in, that is helpful as well, especially if I can send them right to my Celcius account.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

very motivating and I will keep learning

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the insights Scott! Just a question in terms of your posting strategy: Do you cross post across various platforms? And if so, has this method worked for you?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I post the same thing on about 40-50 platforms yes. Mass distribution has worked well but is time consuming

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

Wow those are some nice earnings. Please is any one of them free to run or register like readcash. I know how YouTube works, in not interested in that one, I don't have contents to post. What is this hive stuff all about?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They are all free. They are just other social media platforms. I've covered them all previously, especially Hive

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

Ok thanks, I'll search for the article where you covered them. I managed to register on some but some I couldn't because there was no verification for my region. Thank you anyway, I'm really grateful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a lot for month!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

may I know what dollar u minus in the report its bit complex to understand for me sorry

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have to save this content. maybe i can be in this context description. The achievements I have to say are spectacular. may have to wait a long time to be like this. fantastic homework style. you use it so consistently.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very nice writing with lot of information and i like it very much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Looking good Scott.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A hardworking person!An example for many.

$ 0.01
2 years ago