Unplanned Gala (continuation)

12 59
Avatar for sc
Written by
3 years ago

I feel really exhausted today, both physically and mentally. I want to sleep and rest but my mind is very active that even when I close my eyes, I'm still thinking about the things that I want to do. I guess I'm just too excited about doing new things which makes my mind preoccupied.

Writing is my form of therapy so instead of forcing myself to sleep I decided to just write anything, and so I'm here writing without any topic in mind.

Then I remembered that I still haven't published the part 2 of my 'Unexpected' or u planned gala article.

Now let me just share these photos here because sharing it on social media would be redundant.

These photos were taken two weeks ago at Albay Park and Wildlife, a park and mini zoo located in Legazpi, Albay. On the previous article, I featured the photos I took in the park. Aside from the wide refreshing play and picnic ground, there is also a man-made lake in the park which makes it look cool. Here are the photos:

The first photo shows how the lake looks like when you are standing in front of the picnic ground. The water looks green because it reflect all the greeneries that surrounds it - from the trees, plants and the hill at the background.

The second photo is me posing on front of the camera with the lake at the background. As you can see, I am wearing a face mask and a face shield (that's on my head lol) because all tourists are required to comply with the health and safety protocols to avoid the spread of the corona virus.

As you can see, there's a long bridge at the middle of the lake and this is how the bridge looks like. If you walk further, you'll reach the middle of this bridge, you will see a round nook. It is also perfect to make tiktok videos there. But since I can't dance, I just posed again.

This is how the middle of the bridge looks like. My friends are too busy taking their own photographs so I just took a picture of me through self camera. The background looks refreshing and it is also good to take a few minutes of rest here if you are already tired from sight seeing.

At the further side of the lake, this ramp is built where these mini boats are located. I don't know if tourists are allowed to ride this since this is just new, but I think the main purpose of these boats is for cleaning the lake and feeding the fishes that lives here.

Look how refreshing the place looks with all that greens around! I wish I could see a view like this everyday. This angle is located at the nook on the middle of the bridge.

Tsadaaan! Here's a different perspective of the lake taken from a different angle. On this photo, the castle os visible. There are also different sorts of plants and it includes the water lilies on the lake. How refreshing indeed!

This photo is taken at the top where most of the animals are located. These cottages can be occupied for free and aside from the wide grassland, there are also horses roaming around which are actually very nice. Aside from the horses, can you those dinosaurs? Three years ago those dinosaurs looks so real, they made sounds and can even move their body parts! One time I took my baby sister here when she was still 4 years old, she was terrified of those dinosaurs.

Aside from sight seeing, there is also an option to either ride the horses and take photos for only Php 10 ($0.21) or do horseback riding for a small amount of Php 30 ($0.61).

I'm adventurous by nature and loves trying out new things and new experiences so even though I haven't tried riding a horse yet prior to this, I decided to ride the horse.

After strolling the entire park and zoo, a tourist will surely feel tired and hungry. So its time to get some snacks and refreshing juice or shake inside the castle. This castle is actually the home of vendors at the park. They sell a different foods here that will surely satisfy the palate pf a hungry tourist.

So that's all the picture I have here that is not yet uploaded on my social media pages, I hope you enjoyed my photographs. See you on my next gala photographs! πŸ˜‰

I'm finally done with the article, but I'm still not feeling sleepy even though I'm feeling so tired 😭

9
$ 1.67
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of sc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sc
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ohhh it's so pretty there OwO man made lakes here usually look too obvious but wow- And you're pretty too UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @ Hanzell πŸ’™ and sorry for the late reply, I just had the time to open read.cash today πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Issokie, i get too busy to go through my notifs here in rc din but at least we're still trying to reply to everyone and read UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And mura ng horseback riding.. Sa tagaytay 300+ kya hnd ako nkasakay 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe, ang mahal nga! Palibhasa ang daming tourists dun. Slr, ngayon lang nakapag read.cash ulit.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Wahgh, gusto ko ding sumakay sa kabayoooo 😍, ibang kabayo palang nasasakyan ko ee πŸ™„, chorrr ahahahaha.

Ang gaganda ng mga kuha mo, saka nong lugar. Yan ni up mo na din ung nakita ko sa IG , ayos yang pang profile.

Oi tingin ko bagay sayo ash gray color na hair, bet na bet ko talaga ang kulay non, o kaya blue or green ung pag inarawan lang nahahalata haha. Ganda kasi ng bagsak ng hair mo ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha anong kabayo ba nasakyan mo? Carousel ba? πŸ˜… Punta ka dito mura lang sumakay diyan, 10 pesos makakasakay ka na sa totoong kabayo 😁

Ash gray kasi talaga yan kaso di naachieve since nagmamadali na nga tsaka nanghihinayang din yung gumawa kung ibleach yung hair dahil natural pa naman daw ang pagka straight.

Sorry late reply, ngayon lang kasi nakapag read.cash ulit πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Taong kabayo 🀭, chorrr ahahaha. Kung ssns nga ano malapit lang ako jan tsss.

Sayang talaga, try mo na din next time, bagay sya sa hair mo lalo na din maputi ka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the hair color madam. Haha. Yan una napansin ko sa photo mo.

The place is perfect to relieve stress because of how refreshing and serene it seems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks madam πŸ’™ Sorry late reply ang tagal ko di naka log in dito πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Ang ganda ganda talaga ng place na itey.. the grassland will make children's curiosity even more curious.. parang korean atmosphere yung sa lake un nga lng hindi ung castle😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda po talaga. Albay kasi has a lot of different refreshing places to visit. Diyan nga sa wildlife yan talaga ang madalas pasyalan ng families and during educational tours. Too bad, di pwedeng gumala mga bata ngayon. Sorry for the late reply πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago