The homemade breakfast tells the story of my day

12 28
Avatar for sandra22
3 years ago


I always joked that we measure time with a stove because as soon as, in our house, the oven starts to heat up and is used every day, you know that colder days are coming.
There is meat in our house all winter, so in the spring, with the exception of my aunt, we are all rosy and round 🙈 We also call a mixed breakfast a winter breakfast, and we won't even try to prepare it before the temperature drops below 10 degrees.To all those who love homemade bread baked on a homemade stove, they will draw your attention and you will want to try my recipe ..or your mouth will water.Today I share with you one such mixed breakfast, winter, the one from when it smells and neighbors up to half the house. BREAD WITH CHEESE AND GARLIC.
* 500 gr flour

T 400 soft @ danubius.rs

* bag of dry yeast @

dr.oetker_srbija *

125 ml of milk @drmilk_ub

* 125 ml of yogurt *

100 ml of oil @vitalsrbija

* 1 egg * so * sugar* half a bag of baking powder @ dr.oetker_srbija From the listed ingredients, knead the dough. The moderate dough can be immediately packed in a tray, wait for about twenty minutes and bake, or let it rise first.Personally, I prefer it when it grows, then I mix it and divide it into two equal parts. For the filling I usually use homemade cheese made by mother-in-law and cracklings made by husband 😊.
In the absence of domestic products, I recommend cracklings @zlatiboracofficial and young cheese @ mlekara.sabac Chop the cheese and add a little salt, grind the cracklings (I grind them in Nutrimix, you can grind them in a chopper, meat mills and similar kitchen utensils).
Roll out the dough to the size of a baking tray, mine is 33 cm with a @metalacad Teflon base and place the cheese filling and greaves on the bottom of the baking tray. Literally toss.
Cover with the rest of the dough and close the edges a little. You can immediately bake in a well-heated oven at 220 degrees.

12
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sandra22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sandra22
3 years ago

Comments

A nice recipe, now I know what I'm going to have for breakfast tomorrow...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great recipe. I'm doing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An interesting recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so delicious breakfast in Serbia with yogurt.. Thank you for such a beautiful text and pics...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what our mother often prepares for us, I have no habit of preparing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i woke up 5 min ago and i am hungry :) this is regular for my breakfast, but i make from corn flower i more like on that way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

send some bread

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm hungry now, but it's time for dinner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great recipe, that's my aunt's rules too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This recipes makes my days, lol. I like very much to read articles about food, especially about cookies and cakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad I made the day :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago