Choose Your Neighbors Wisely

16 133
Avatar for sanctuary.the-one-law
9 months ago

The day comes when

we should seek Sanctuary of The-One-Law

within communities of our own
where we can shield

+ ourselves

+ our families

+ our friends

+ our neighbors

from the Violents of the Fake Laws.

Seek the high ground...

===========================================

Video transcript

Choose Your Neighbors Wisely

I choose non-violent Beings of The-One-Law

to be

  • my family,

  • my friends,

  • my neighbors,

  • and my community.

...because I can trust They Shall Not Violate.

When Violents of Fake Laws begin to erupt,

then we,

non-violent Beings of The-One-Law,

can see clearly who to shield ourselves from.

Fake Laws of Personality Cults create Violents.

The-One-Law:

.No Being Shall Violate another Being.

defends the non-violent.

======== Español ============

Escoge tus Vecinos Sabiamente

Yo escojo Seres No-violentos de La-Única-Ley para Ser:

 Mi familia

 Mis amigos

 Mis vecinos

 Y mi comunidad

......debido a que puedo confiar que Ellos No Violentaran a otros Seres.

Cuando los Seres Violentos de las Falsas Leyes comienzan a desbordarse,

Nosotros, Seres No-violentos de La-Unica-Ley,

podemos darnos cuenta de que escudarnos?

que son las,

Falsas Leyes del Culto de Personalidad que crean Seres Violentos.

La-Unica-Ley:

.NINGUN SER VIOLENTARÁ A OTRO SER.

defiende a los No-Violentos.

13
$ 1.06
$ 1.00 from @AlternativeJapan
$ 0.05 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.01 from @Unity
Avatar for sanctuary.the-one-law
9 months ago

Comments

Dear Sanctuarian seeking sanctuary within communities that uphold you is essential. We shield ourselves, our families, friends, and neighbors from the violents of fake laws. Choosing non-violent beings of The-One-Law as our family, friends, and neighbors ensures trust and protection. Let's defend the non-violent and uphold The-One-Law!.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Definitely! Seeking sanctuary within The-One-Law communities helps shield us from fake laws. Let's choose non-violent neighbors we can trust. Together, we defend the non-violent.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Now You can earn Up To from 99000 Bucks A Month! There are no limitations, Be Your Own Boss, it All depends on you And how much you bsd want to earn each day. This is a genuine and guaranteed method for free to earn a huge sum of money at home. Join this right now…… https://richstars5.blogspot.com

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Very informative

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Very well done nice to read and see this amazing article

$ 0.01
9 months ago

It is for this reason that I have reached a point where the only thing I want is to go live in a jungle, where the only human in the nearest 100 kilometers is only me. The neighbours, the city and the noise have made me think this way and at 55 I have become hyper sensitive to any noise, the damage is already done and my condition is incurable, so I need to go live in a quiet place. . All this has been the product of this type of violence, resulting in constant anxiety and having frequent panic attacks. My psyche has been destroyed and I don't make decisions correctly as a result of this.

$ 0.01
9 months ago

I do hope you find your sanctuary.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

It is what I most desire with all my soul my friend. Thanks for your good wishes.

$ 0.01
9 months ago

In my community there is a mix of good and bad neighbors. I often feel tormented and migraine, because my neighbors always have loud music. I haven't found a solution to it yet.

I see you mention laws and worship. In my country there is freedom of worship, so you often see sacrificial animals thrown into the streets. I hate that, it bothers me a lot, animals are innocent beings that we must take care of.

So, for there to be good neighbors and conscientious people, first, we must be, educate our children, and thus we would be contributing our grain of sand to society. How badly he needs it.

$ 0.01
9 months ago

loud music

...is physical violence against anyone it affects.

Someone, somewhere,
has probably found a non-violent solution to this problem.

Earplugs are not a solution.
A proper solution requires that either

  • the violence ceases and does not occur again
  • or - the violence is accepted by those who are so violated.
    ( 'Music concerts' are examples of masochists enjoying being violated. Neighbors disturbed may, however, judge it differently.
    Self-defense is occasionally the final resort.)

The problem is violence by those
who either do not recognize it as violence,
or intentionally ignore that it is violence.

Unfortunately I do not know of any solutions other than mediation.
That does not mean such a solution does not exist.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Talking to my neighbors is impossible. We have tried, but it doesn't work.

I hadn't thought that was violence. It's the first time I read that loud noises are violence.

$ 0.01
9 months ago

It's the first time I read that loud noises are violence.

Violence is any physical force that impacts someone without their consent. It is a physical act that moves energy and matter. Violence includes any kind of unconsented energy radiation of any kind, that impacts the body.

Acoustic Violence: https://www.fceia.unr.edu.ar/acustica/biblio/ac-viol.htm = https://archive.fo/2pXLw

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Talking to my neighbors is impossible.

That is the real problem in many situations. There are probably several solutions but it is difficult to guess what is best. Somehow, the only outcome is a list like this:

  • they cease to violate you (there are many options here)
  • you relocate (let someone else be their willing victim)

Acoustic Violence: https://www.fceia.unr.edu.ar/acustica/biblio/ac-viol.htm

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Good thing, as of now, there's no problem about our neighbors :D

$ 0.01
9 months ago

I am lucky because most of my neighbors were so good to me.

$ 0.01
9 months ago

...most of my neighbors were so good to me.

Be good to your neighbors, in return, I hope.

$ 0.00
9 months ago