Throwback Innocent

3 34

Throwback Innocent

Remembering the day of high school.

Where I was innocent and Stupid.

I use to be alone at the first week of that year. My 4th year.

And there was a gurl who called me to set beside her. She said" Your too far come and beside us" that's the start of our friendship.

She is wild and funny. She dragged me everywhere she go. Indeed she she is so beautiful and cute.

That a lot of boys are attracted to her and I was just a tag along. I don't intend to meet and be friends with other boys except in our boys classmates.

Fast forward in the middle of our 4th year. I became close to one of our classmates

And because I was too innocent to the word so call LOVE. I thought I was inlove with him. It's start as a Crush

We are set mate. That's why we became close. I thought it was just normal will because I don't see him in other way. Untill our classmates tease us.

I developed this misunderstood love of mine toward him. I'm not complete without him that day in school. Seeing him everyday make me smile or should I say makes my day.

Untill I saw his phone with other women name on it. Such us "mine" couple use to called there boyfriend that way that year.

That make my heart ached. I was upset almost to Cry. But I tried not.

Since that day. I avoid him as much as I could. To avoid the pain.

So I find my self some excuses. Thankfully I have the best buddy. My beshies who make me Laugh.

I don't pay attention to him anymore. Realizing he is a Play boy and I was stupid.

But we're still cool 😎 untill we granduate. This story is kinda long you know.

Destiny is too playful as we meet in the same college. A lot Happen in my college life too.

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

hello you are so nice.. Where your country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story. High school love is the best and most painful i think. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this article. Kee write more article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your article is very unique. Keep writing this kind of mode article. Hopefully you will support me and I will support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like you still really love him really because you still like to talk about it and tell it. Hahaha, if that's true, that's why love is bitter, but what you feel will be sweet in the future. Piss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one most people are always innocent when the were younger... it went they start getting old and notice how the world works that they begin to change

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article about throw back innocent..nice your article..some body tell your article.most and best information know this article read.. please support me ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey buddy I think I become a fan of your writing. You write really nice. It is a nice article and I love this article very much. Well done go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah such a nice experience, you are the one who proved to some adolescent that crush is normal, have boyfriend is normal as a human being. What is the most important is you should know the limit being you as a person. You should respect yourself, because when you respect yourself everything would be follow. You know how to respect everybody. Its such a nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most people are stupid and innocent or stupid and naive their entity life... If you just were it in highschool it's not bad at all.

I wonder why you join communities which have nothing to do with this post. The communities should take over the topics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is really very unique. This is very helpful for everyone. I wish best of luck. Keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieee ituloy mo po yung story. Normal lang naman po yon na yong taong gusto may ibang gusto danas ko din po yon sobrang sakit nga po e . Pero okay lang po yon parte po yon ng buhay. Saka sabi nga ng iba medyo unfair daw si kupido kasi kung sino pa daw ang gusto mo siya pa ang di pwedeng maging sayo hayst. Siguro ganun talaga pero sa ngayon masaya naman ako sa mga friends ko . Mas masaya pa nga silang kasama e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also remember when i was in highschool i was so shy when i saw my crush i couldn't see it in eyes. I miss my highschool life hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Memories bring back memories... Memories that bring happiness in us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago