Third Dimension Third Eye

8 37
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

The mysterious of ghost are still mysterious the science cant still proves their existence in this world.

most of us maybe believe in them, some don't believe that they still roaming in this world. does the third dimension of this world exist as well?. there are lots of questions about this issue. that can't be answered unless you see it and prove it to yourself and even if you share with the world they wont believe and may say some unwanted towards your proofs.

as they say, some of us have third eyes that are invisible. These eyes are able to see ghosts or spirits in these words. sometimes I scratch my forehead to avoid having it. kinda funny right.

I do believe that ghosts exist as I believe that demons or jins exist. there will be no bad people, doings, actions, things to happens if this unseen nor feel spirit presence. As I read before this spirit are still in this world but not in the world we live they are waiting for us in the place of spirits.

dimensions for believers and not. as they wait for the final judgement day and to you. our death is not the final judgment does we will be judge in our own grave.

Judgement Day or AlQiama will soon to arrive in this Donya just waiting for a major sign which is already happening. this will be another article.

I haven't seen them and God have mercy to me please I don't plan to see even a hair of them. horror movies are more than enough. But it makes me think in the situation before where I see a shadow but just afoot. I was thinking if it was a ghost or jins.

jins are demon spirits that roaming around to you in every one of us. they are the ones responsible to mislead us. if your beliefs are weak you might be taken away. don't be curious about how they look because they are more than on how they are illustrated.

I hope you like it. Leave your comments below and Subscribe if you Like.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

I can't say I believe nor do I not believe in ghosts. I find it really confusing, to be honest. Sometimes I believe them, sometimes I don't. Maybe it depends on how it's justified. I mean maybe the story behind them or if I experience such a thing. I think I did experience some but I haven't really seen one. And I don't think I'd like to. 😅 But I experienced one time I heard a devils laugh(or so I assumed). And I think one time I was something like the 'slender' ghost in the movies. I'm not really sure, it's blurry and the funny part is even the memory of me seeing it is blurry to think I was already in highschool that time. I also think I saw a black lasy when I was kid but just like the 'slender' incident, the memory is blurry. I'm not even sure if its a dream or it really happened. And one time I think I saw really bright light outside my window. Like the one we see in movies when an alien like superman crashes into our backyard from the sky. But I lived near a electric plantation so I though that time it was nothing but of course, my imagination says otherwise until now haha. I experienced hearing footsteps but no one is around, I experienced I thought my son came near me when I was in the shower but he's in the bed when I immediately looked. I experienced knocking on door that I thought was my husband but no one is around. I experienced I thought already came home cause I think I heard his footsteps. I experienced walking pass my supervisor only to find him in our training room just after passing by him in the hallway. I heard baby crying at the office restroom (junjun as they call it in call centers). I also experienced to smell gas at 3am or a fishy smell that smells like wounds or something like that at night. They said it's an indication that there are ghosts. and a lot more experiences. But seeing a ghost face to face. Or a 'white lady' outside or anywhere, I haven't experienced it yet and again I don't want to.

My friend told me my apartment was.filled with ghosts. A family, to be precise. The father was not looking very friendly, the motehr isnserious as well, while the twonkids are playful. thats how my friend described them...

Even when I was working at Baguio, I needed to pass by the 'Balete' at.midnight or 3am wherein it is said that there are whiteladies who will ride the cars, I didn't really experienced it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe they exist but not here as I've heard and that's most accurate for me. I feel it sometimes but I never seen and I don't wish too. Baka hinatayin ako. You need a strong belief and spirit to avoid them base on what I read before but having that strong spirit will attract them also.

Have you seen them in your deams. What we call nightmare not a sleep paralysis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nope. Haven't seen them in my dreams.. and I don't wanna as well. hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't believe in Ghost, Till i feel 1😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will only believe when some of them visit your dreams or if they let you see them. And don't wish for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also believe in ghosts, maybe they are souls who are not yet ready to die. I even saw a ghost in front of me when my uncle died.. They really exist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your so brave dear, my goodness if it was me for sure hihimatayin ako sa shookot. your lucky that they don't bother you. just pray after this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe nanginig din po ako 😂 nagtalukbong nalang ako kumot hanggang sa makatulog po ako. . Siguro nga po may third eye ako di lang open kase before ma dead din yung Lola ko napanaginipan ko sya around 3am in the morning asking help for me 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago