Pokemon Jejemon Vikimon ( language you may Not know )

0 8

Jejemon a language may not heard before. This language have been in a trend last 2010 if I remember it correctly. That time smartphone are in it's peak in the Philippines. I remember how much those smarts phone are.

Jejemon is a language of slang tagalog in my opinion. Jeje is came to those who are addicted in texting where when they laughed in your txt they will txt you a Je je je je instead of he he he or ha ha ha. Mon is came from pokemon Influence of Picachu.

I used this texting languages before back in highschool days. load are so in demand.

And not later than year a new language came called Vikimon a language by Pilipino Gays. In some ways it hard to understand specially when they communicate in vikimon.

You just be amaze how this vikimon came from. I won't mention his name though. Sample of viki words are shokot, charot , cheke , kimburlu, justo ko nun , etey. And a lot more. Thay are funny.

You may ask where is pokemon ha ha ha ha this name of language for inspired by pokemon anime. Picachu pika pika chu ha ha ha.

Smile and laugh sometimes. God blessed kindly THUMBS UP THIS POST thank you.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nakakaloka hahahaha. 5 yrs ago sobrang jeje ko. Parang lahat tayo takot makita ung mga jeje pictures natin na may mga bhosxz na nakalagay hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where your country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eto ay nakakatawa pero nakaka aliw. Magandang pag usap din ang mga nakaraan kahit nakakahiya. Akalain mo naging ganun din ako kahit konti. HEHE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my favourite cartoon. Thanks a lot for your writing. Keeping your writing. Carry on your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pokémon is my favourite character. I love Pokémon cartoon. Thank you for your writing about Pokémon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very nice. Your writing style is very good. Pokémon cartoon is my favourite. I am waiting for your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমার সবথেকে পছন্দের পছন্দের কার্টুনের মধ্য একটি হল পকিমন। ছোটবেলায় অনেক দেখতাম কিন্তু এখন ব্যস্ততার কারণে ততোটা দেখা হয় না। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে কিছুক্ষনের জন্য হলেও শৈশবে ফিরিয়ে নেওয়ার জন্য।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so sorry I have no idea about this language. But I think you wrote well and also you are choosing a great subject for your article. Thank you for sharing this with us. All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pokemon is a popular cartoon series. Little kids love to watch Pokemon. Even I love to watch Pokemon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pokeymon khub e jonopriyo ekta cartoon. Bishesh kore choto baccha der khub e pochonder ekta cartoon hosse pokeymon. Eta khub e mojar ekta cartoon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello I love this article so much <3 Its fun to read and also very informative. Continue writing please. Amd also its confirmed im not a jejemon sksks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vikimon para yun .akala ko bekimon ahaha.. and ang maganda jan is they are not only used by lgbt they are also used by straight people. nakaktuwa kasi no racism sa dialect. just spreading love dba ehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this cartoon. This article is very well. Your browser capacity is very unique.your mind is very creative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love pokemon.....my one of the most favourite cartoon name is pokemon. Really thank you so so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this article I know some new languages...thank you for this information about languages

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very good. This cartoon is very interesting to look and enjoyable. Thanks for sharing this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article picture is very nice. I do not understand your language but but no problems article is very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I laughed a lot when I read your story because there are some languages ​​that sound like laughter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I know where the Je he he comes from. A friend writes it frequently. She said it's instead of ha ha ha. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love this cartton and this game. i loves pokeman. I also watching a cartton. thanks you so much a good artcile

$ 0.00
3 years ago