Pa Baby Mode

13 39
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Hello again 👋

Thank you for being here at this daily blog of mine. I've check my phone and I see this mode of mine whenever I go somewhere with my gurls ( Friends).

I just remember this days of cuteness ❤️❤️❤️. remembering my past . a lesson in life that I learn and Apply to myself.

Make yourself more valuable than the others. Yourself matter the most not what they want for you. Be thought, Be wise, make a Good Choice. Stay a live.

Mi Amore ❤️❤️❤️💋 I'll share some of my photos with this caption of "Pa Baby Mode".

Uhmm Hi Alden Richard ako to ang nawawalang mi Crush sayo

With my Gurl Crush Kim 💙💙💙

Hahahahah hope you love this Pa Baby Pose and Mode. Stay safe Mi RC Cola's ❤️❤️❤️

You may join in this giveaways too.

14
$ 0.65
$ 0.50 from @arslankhalid
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

cuteness overload sis hehehe....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AHHAAH, ba't ang cuteee??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😳😳😳😳😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda! Pano maging you? 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No stress 🤣🤣🤣 kahit super stressed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good looking both you and your gurl (friend) . 😊 You guys are very cute. By the way, Nice tattoo.🥰 Take love from the core of my heart both of you. We would love to see more your Cute blogs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I'll make sometimes 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No it's just a simple one. But thank you for saying that 😊😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah super cute and very beautiful girl love that 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you hahahaha 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago