My Mother

18 22
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

A woman that I look upon from the day that I understand her pain as a woman as a mother.

when I was young I thought all she knows is to nag. to correct me from everything.

A time that come that I thought that she doesn't love me. a moment that I felt alone.

from the day that I understand how much pain she carries both of them. I began to see how much her pain.

I see the sacrifice she made for the family. my beloved mother is always silent alone. On Mother's day, I give her plastic flowers because that's all I can afford that time.

I know she loves it because I still see those flowers in their room. when I matured and became like her.

I understand how much the pain she endures inside. when I am having problems as a woman now. she is the first woman I talk to or stay silent alone.

I know the things that make her happy. to hug her or cuddle to her. letting her heard her voice or opinions and the most important Money hahahhaha.

when I had $20 I give it to her in that small mount I know that she will be happy. she can buy goods and healthy foods. she can also buy her own medicine.

she is not a materialistic woman. but a resourceful woman.whenever she had money she first thought of buying goods that in need in the house.

she never bought her own clothes from the money that we give I never seen her doing that. sometimes I felt sad bout it. just why?

the pain that attacking her is bothering us. next week by god grace we schedule her for a check-up.

My only Loving and Caring Mother is always priorities us. as a return making her happy is my priority.

A special mentions to sir @Omar and @ErdoganTalk for being so kind and generous. Thank You, gentlemen. for the tips or upvotes, I appreciate it.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Good article po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salute to all mommies out there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do that to your mom dear. Make her happy today. A simple hug or gift will make her happy unconditionally ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So sweet dear. This made me miss my mother in heaven. I also thought she's just nagging but actually she is caring.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww sorry for that 😔 but for sure she is happy and watching you above 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's okay. It has been 15 yrs. But i still miss her often. Take good care of your mom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only when we are mothers do we know how important children are to us how much we love them and no matter how much sacrifice we make for the welfare of our children, may God bless all mothers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup, we only realize their pains when we are in their position.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Money also makes my mom happy 😂 All is good when you give her money. No nagging and she's not annoyed even if I hold my phone the whole day 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahhahaha that's our mothers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is always love 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother, the only woman I can compromise to make sure she's happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers are irreplaceable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we love our own mothers

$ 0.00
3 years ago