My Broken Heart can you lend your shoulder 😭😭😭 I am in pain

22 40
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Today We are happy the day went as it usual. But a sudden emergency came to my family. It's about my father's health.

Then about 8 pm tonight he feels so dizzy that he can't even stand. He can't even open his eyes because he is so dizzy. we brought him to a private hospital the nurse attends him immediately and checks his blood pressure it was high He was almost. before we let us in they ask for a few questions but it's okay. It's a matter of security of the hospital.

When we are in the hospital he lied him down to the bed immediately he was requesting for that because of his dizziness. In a few moments, he began to throw up or vomit. The nurse immediately tells me to buy medicine. We are lucky that that medicine is available in that hospital. He continued to vomit. He need to be admitted but due to lack of cash ( such a shame on me ) we didn't let them admitted him because that hospital is a private the bill runs like a metro One day in there will cost you 200$ can't afford that. So we ask for reference so that we can transfer my father in a public hospital. So we did that. Now he is resting and we are observing him.

At this moment I can't sleep no matter what. I am a daddies girl. I love him so much because he is my Idol, his humble heart he can't even kill cockroaches. I am crying writing this. I am so sad no one to talk. I can't let my family see me this way because they may break down in tears. I have to be strong. I can only cry alone like this. I am the eldest in my family. They know that I am strong and they are holding into me.

What makes me so sad is that I didn't win a giveaway. I've joined so many times but still didn't. I am not crying for that low reason. I prayed so hard to win to pay all his debt because that cause him this stress and simply just wanna him to rest in the house. I cried because I could help him financially now. Had no work because of this pandemic.

And I am so thankful that he is stable now. Thank you Lord again you answered my prayer. Just like me. Life is a test if you feel this pain just rely on your creator cause he can only be the one to help you and no one else.

I'll be okay soon. I just shared this to ease this pain and I need some ears to listen. Thank you for reading ❀

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

While I'm reading your article it makes me cry because my dad wasn't by my side and I'm also worried about how is he or if he is okay or not. I'm glad that your father is now stable and okay. I'm praying for safety and healthy of all people. We must pray that's the only thing we could do for our family, relatives and friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis.. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nababasa mo ba siya ng maayos kasi skin Hindi. Mi bug @Rea.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see meron po pero naiintindihan ko naman po kahit may mga numbers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi sis hows your daddy condition ill pray for him to get well soon keep strong god is good dad heal you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you loves ❀️ 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good that you father is okay now, keep praying and be strong sis. Magging okay din lahat,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Praying for your father's recovery ma'am. Everything will be fine :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be strong πŸ’ͺsis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awe 😒 Praying for your father's fast recovery. Stay strong ate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have faith sis. My father died when I was in 6th grade. And I was a daddy's girl too. It was so schoking to me and I couldn't accept it. WAla lang, nashare ko lang. I just want you to know that I know the feeling when you see your father in pain. I've been there. Just have faith sis. Pray... Ako din, actually, I have high blood pressure. I take maintenance meds and try to have a healthy diet. Mahirap ang may mataas ang BP, you feel dizzy, you vomit, masakit pa sa ulo. and sometimes you can't control your temper. Mabilis ka mabwisit ganun. Basta stay with your father lang and pray for him. Nothinig is impossible with God. HE can do all things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis. BP din wrong sknya. He is okay now hilo lang siya till now. Not vomiting narin. I am very thankful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti naagapan niyo. Basta pray lang sis...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope for your father to get well soon. And it's a good thing you are able to transfer to a public hospital. Hopefully your father has a medical insurance to cover the cost of your stay and any ops if needed.

Just always pray. God will definitely provide.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He will definitely thank you 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

get well soon sa father mo bhe may mga pangyayari talaga hindi inasahan na dumadating.. anyway ok naman sakin ang article mo walang mga numbers numbers .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bhie 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BE strong and pray always nothing can beat the power of praying. Glad that your father is okay now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago