Lover's of Coffee

4 32

Maybe Most of Us start there day with mix and with different flavors Called Coffee. I consider my self a lover of coffee. It's been years since I started drinking coffees. I've tried different flavors too. But just a few of it suit to my taste.

I begin my day with coffee and ended it with coffee as well. And I don't consider myself as a coffee addict. Im indeed drinking coffee but not everyday as it's not that good for health as well. I drink coffee when I want too.

It's been part of my life, our life. And they say Tea are more healthy. Indeed tea is more healthy but I am not a fan of Tea yet. Let me ask you ? What you like the most cofft or Tea ?.

I make my own coffee. I make my own blend. God blessed everyone 😇.

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love coffee to.. even before I go to bed at night I want to drink coffee 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a lover of coffee as well. Whenever I am not on the mood. Coffee is always present Unique I know but that's me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

am also a coffee lover, a day without coffee is incomplete, hhaha i dont like the taste of a tea. coffee has many healthy benefits as well. cheers to our coffee journey! đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truely i am really a coffee lover and I really enjoy to drink coffee specially morning and night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ•āĻĢāĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ–ā§āĻŦāĻ‡ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻā§‡āĻ°āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽā§āĻŽā§ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ•āĻĢāĻŋ āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°ā§€ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻĻā§‡ā§Ÿ, āĻ•āĻĢāĻŋ āĻ›āĻžā§œāĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻ•āĻžāĻœā§‡āĻ‡ āĻŽāĻ¨ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŋ āĻ¨āĻž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also a coffe lover yung kakagising mo palang magkakape kana dahil maginaw kapag maaga pa lalong na may pandesal grabe sobrang sarap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time for coffee break guys. Have some cup of joe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi darling, I am also coffee lover. I like to drink cold coffee. Meet with my girlfriend we must be gone restaurant and drink cold coffee together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coffee is my favourite . I like coffe.. I hope everyone also like coffe. I drinks coffe two times in a day. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coffee is a very tasty drinks...I like coffee very much..Thank you for tjis article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are many who love to drink coffee. I also love to drink coffee. We should eat coffee from time to time because drinking coffee takes away our fatigue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I started drinking coffees. I've tried different flavors too. But just a few of it suit to my taste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coffee is one of my favorite drinks. In my spare time I love to eat it. It makes the human brain very cold.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coffee is my favourite drink. I like to drinking coffee from restaurant. Because it’s very testy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

coffee is really most tasteful drinks. it's fresh our minds and physically fit our body's.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I consider my self a lover of coffee. It's been years since I started drinking coffees. I've tried different flavors too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like coffee very much. I drink several cups every day. @Mictorrani has written some interesting articles about coffee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello coffee lover! Seriously, I'm a big fan of coffee. Somtimes I drink almost 4-5 cups of coffee every day. Not yet addicted tho. Ahahahah but coffee is my comfort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im a coffee lover too. It's make my day complete

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every man has own drink. I love copy. Without copy we can not speak English. I make it happily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I am also a coffee lover. It's just make my day. I think most of the people like to drink coffee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone loves to drink coffee. There are some people who drink three or four cups of coffee a day. But I don't think anything is extra good. Anyway thanks to the author

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If liquid water was like a love object, he would wind up in love all over the world. What is the Mount Everest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ•āĻĢāĻŋ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ¸āĻ•āĻžāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻŦāĻŋāĻ•āĻžāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ•āĻĢāĻŋ āĻ¨āĻž āĻšāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻšāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love black coffe. i enjoy drink coffe.many time . i loves coffe.thanks you so much a good article published.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also a coffee lover :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well it's okae that you like coffee, for me I rarely take coffee I prefer to go with tea, I take if more often

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am more ofca tea guy than coffee. I only have one coffee early in the morning and the rest either tea or green tea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think coffee gets most people through the day, and over time they got to like it and grow used to it. But I'm more of a tea guy. Nevertheless, great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coffee ☕ is the best.. We always drink coffee every day even when we use the READcash i always drink coffee.. Coffee ☕ here for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago