Look away & Selfie

16 41
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

I feel a heavy atmosphere this fast days. I feel down and sad. I feel this envious toward others. At most time I find myself looking away as far my vision, my eyes can see. Thinking too deep till I feel relieved.

When I feel relieved I took some selfie ๐Ÿคณ.

I feel stressed but I am fine. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Good evening Mi Amor โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

9
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

You look drop dead gorgeous. Nice photos. Black color looks very good on you. Do you sing โ€œ I am sexy and I know it โ€œ ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah I think I should sing that ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaa nah I am not that sexy to start signing ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh mylady! You are so beautiful as always ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

stressed ka pa niyan sis sa ganda na yan ha hahahaha panu pa pag blooming ka haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So pretty๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You look so beautiful dear. So cute.๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not only cute but hot too๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”but not up for blood donation i think๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ fine .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

start modling.... suits you๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure, ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜ฎ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you look good, you feel good. Keep glowing, dear! You are so beautiful. I think you just have to love and know yourself more, focus on improving yourself and forget that life is a race. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜ same with you โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago