Learning ( Collage Days )

9 17

At my college years. At the beginning in my first in college I thought It will be easy for me. I make new friends, In every class That I was. Different Courses in One class sometime.

It was exciting in my first Month in my college days. After our first periodic exam came. It gave me some headache that night because I need to review a lot.

I self study and Dont rely or ask any friends that time. Because I used to is since high school days.

When the test result came I was not that happy but I am glad that I didn't failed almost actually hahaha.

Fr that time I limit my self hanging around with my friends and pay more attention to my study because I want to do better in the next exam because I have too.

I had some crush at this times too. His in different class though but it's okay as long as I see him afar I was contented for that.

I meet my old stupid love at that same college. He pursued me again this time but I had enough from him. Knowing his not a man who takes a woman seriously.

And my main focus it to get good grades in the following exam. So we just became friends for 2 years we stayed like that. He showed sincere motive to me that makes me believe. Marupok ako hahahaha

Then he became my boyfriend again. Our relationship was good in few Months and my grade are not affected by him. I manage to be with him while I make sure to have times in studying too.

They say a cheater is always a cheater I guess it was right. I saw him eating with another girl in the canteen. I didn't assume that they were in some kinda fishy things. In my mind I thought they are just classmates not kinda fishy things.

Not untill I see them more intimate that day. I was heart broken in few days. So I made up my mind to make it over to the both of us. I don't wanna see him so I broke up with him over the phone that day.

And because we are in the same college he approach me ask for the reasons. I just said " I think you're having fun in the basketball with her right. So it's over from the time you started cheating again. Goodbye". He said more but I totally ignore him.

Like he never existed in this World hahaha. that night made my last cry for that stupid person again.

That year I've focus more in my study and having some happy and memorable moments with my friends. My best friends ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

They were my best buddy. My study books. We hangout and we study more. Thesis's is indeed too hard in my case. I mean in our case. A lot happen and I cannot put it in details. It can be a novel actually.

In that year I love my self more, focus on study, hangout with friends sometimes. Field trips are all memorable to me because I had my friends with me.

I graduate from college and I've always treasure that days with my best friends ❤️♥️♥️♥️. Then a new chapter's of my life begin.

Thank for reading if you like thumbs Up and support my channel and kindly subscribe too.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Same experience not exactly the same. I feel your sincerity in your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Forget about him, you are actually beautiful and I think many are interested in you. Look for a better, someone who really wants to love you forever and as it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

learning is very important for our daily life. I always like to learn something new. thank you for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmm nice one but sometime love is a distraction in school. is good to associate with friends (good one(you learn more from them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Learning is the most inspirable part of our education. Without learning we can not reach our higher education. Your writing skills is very amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article quality is good.I always remember my collage days when i get free time.it gives me pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your article is very unique. I think everybody like your article very much. Keep writing this kind of article. Thank you very much and go ahead. By the way I like your article very much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amader college a porar muhurtto gulu khob darun cilo.onk miss kori sei college a porar din guli.sobai aksathe breach a bostam.jhalmuri khetam.arokom koto ki kortam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was very interesting the college day, in those days we enjoyed a lot. I really missed those days. Thank you for your article keep right in this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

College days most memorable day in my life. It is very interesting. Everybody like your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artical published. thanks you so much a share you learning a collage days.i hope next artcile for better them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article. Thanks for share your memorable day of collage life. I like your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing your life details with us. College life is very sensitive for every teenage people. They can not control their emotions in this stage and take lots of wrong decisions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very nice. First day at college learning is very enjoyable. I am proud of this day . Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Education is a part of our lives. At present there is no alternative to education. And learning something is a challenge for us. Anyway thanks a lot to the author and go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful story about your experience in college... You did well in trying to explain the most interesting part that affected you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings, your experience is very common and is repeated in hundreds of people daily, why? the variables are multiple but the truth is that all the reasons for infidelity are darts that the devil throws at men and women to destroy the family and love between couples, we must keep our relationship tied in prayer to God Follow me or subscribe in my community Safety and Health at Work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article . Your word 100℅ correct.i support you. I hope you will write more such stories among us un the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First day at college was very existing day for my life. This day was very enjoyable. Thank you so much......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice picture. Everyone goes to college. I am also going to college in my life . College life is very important of everyones life. I enjoyed this days very much. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

student life is the very enjoyable period in our life...it is also a part of our life but everyone cannot enjoy this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My best friend is my everything, all the time is only him I think about, and this is really a getting too much that I don't feel like being in a relationship, but right now, I feel like quitting because one day he decides to quit and leave me broken heated Matt Luis

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jed
3 years ago

This article is very exciting. Thanks a lot for your sharing the story. Learning is the part of our education. Carry on your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mandnkdkfkdkmskfjfjdnclslmdjdhau all cbnhcjdjcnncodkndnfkdjdnfnnfnfnfnfndmfmfjfjdjjfjfkskwkowmnelwlmslqlldlfmlelmsjsbvxkxnndjfikejwjeudhjaomamlamxnk. xkslnammxndjbfndjsjakkakqlakksldkdkkakdkmcnfndkndndjfkdkkdkdkdkkdksjskkskzkzkzjzjjxjsjxjcjxjzjxkmcmc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

College days were one of the most beautiful days of life. I will never forget those days of college life. There have been many interesting stories about the kind of education that has taken place in college life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

College days are one of the most beautiful days in our life. We learn many things there. I will never those days of College life. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

College days are most enjoyable days for all...Thank you for sharing your college day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we start studying in college, we can learn a lot of new things. That is why college life is a very important time for us. Anyway the writing was nice and nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was exciting in my first Month in my college days. After our first periodic exam came.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

College life is very important in everyone's life. Everyone has some memories of college life associated with it. Thank you for writing such a story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Learning college life is very exciting for me. After school life, college life seems to be a little isolated. Yet the college life tie is the funniest of all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

college life is very interesting moments for ours life. when we learns and bulid up our future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was exciting in my first Month in my college days. After our first periodic exam came.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Personally I think college was or still is exciting for everyone. You know, getting to meet diverse people in a new and different environment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago