I Was Inspired By A YouTuber

13 37
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Most of us are finding ways to earn in the comfort of own homes. This platform was one of the best that I ever found out. I wish I find it the day it started to operate. And I am glad that I found it earlier too.

Social Media platform gives as a lot of ways to discover new things that exist and we didn't know.one of them is YouTube. This social platform is something that can gives as hopes sometimes and the fact that we can earn from it too by making video most of us know that way.

When I was browsing the YouTube one of them got my attention A YouTuber buy a land because of the Gaming Apps and I say " wow really is this possible. I got curious and then click it. in the video he show the land he bought by playing an App. He treat the Game as a business. He was passionate to that App and you may feel how he value it a lot.

He shared some trick that can be use in that gaming App. As soon as I finish the video he made I find another Related videos and watch them. It got my interest and I end up downloading and playing the game.

My only aims is to win at least 10$ per day and I am okay.the name of the Gamjng App is "Happy Games". It is a friendly gaming App. You can download it both in IOS and Android thought you cannot found in play store of Ios store.

If you want to Install and try to play it also here is the links:

And I will be thankful if you used this referral code: 407218

The fund that I used to top up my account in this games if from this platform so I used #BitcoinCash #BCH to top App. From my bitcoin.com wallet to my coins.ph wallet a BCH to BCH transaction. Then I convert it to PHP and send it to my Gcash Account. A lot of process but it was easy.

Having hopes and dreams are free and making them come true will come to your efforts, time and passion. #BitcoinCash #BCH #Games

Subscribe, Like and leave your Comments

5
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Have tried many games but none of really pays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have gcash you can receive it. In few hours directly to your gcash Account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds interesting will definitely check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actuallu a good gambling or betting game, but its still a chance dependent on how we win.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've watched a multiple toturials and pattern and trick they used. In some way it was very helpful. I win some and I loss some. Your right chances are luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that was app all about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I played many games, but no one payable game. I also try so payable game, but they do not pay at all. They all cheat. But I don’t know about your game. Do you get your pay? If you paid, you should give the evidence. By the way thanks for your gaming article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've got my first withdrawal here sis two days I and it's only take an hour when I received it. Direct siya sa gcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've just played this for 3 days and I didn't request any withdrawal too. As soon as I have my own proof I will post it here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I'll wait for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago