Happy BitcoinCash Day

7 47
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Friday, July 31, 2020

Hello Mi Amore ❤️❤️❤️

Tomorrow is August 1 it seems ordinary for most of us but not for #BitcoinCashCommunity. Tomorrow is the 3rd Anniversary of BitcoinCash August 1.

I was curious about how important #BCHDay to this BitcoinCash Enthusiast. So I make a tweet on twitter 3 days ago. I ask them what August 1 meant to them. I tag some of them so that they can notice it faster. And I was glad that most of them reply with their own thoughts.

My question to them is " August 1 is near and I am curious what means it to you? @MarcDeMesel @AkaneYokoo @emrosedallara @Koush @m4ktub @Omar @Cain @ralak @BitcoinCashNws @cryptopanda15 @micropresident if this ladies and gentlemen can share their thoughts. I'll be thankful. I hope this won't be ignored. #BitcoinCash #BCHday."

@Koush

  • August 1st to me means saving the revolutionary idea of #Bitcoin through forking to $BCH.

  • I see this invention as a civilization-changing technology and no matter where you stand on the issue, you should be happy we all got the chance to keep it.

  • Thanks again, @Bitcoin_ABC

@m4ktub

  • August 1st is a day to be thankful. The initiative to fork from BTC to start Bitcoin Cash generated a burst of energy that made many previously silent but like minded people come together in the hope that Bitcoin can still be an engine of prosperity and accessible to everyone.

@ralak

  • For me, August 1st is a revival day of core Ideology of BTC, The day when a true believers were reminded again that stand for what you believe. It is better to get separated from Status Quo and resume the revolution which was stopped previously.

@BitcoinCashNws

  • To summarize it #crypto to us means freedom, privacy, security & opportunity!!

@cryptopanda15

  • For me August 1st means the Bitcoin torch was handed over to continue keeping the flame alive. 🔥🐼💚

@AkaneYokoo

Happy #BCHday in Japan!💚🧡🥳

  • I was reflecting on these crazy past 3 years and thought of how #BCH is really made of ‘people’ who work hard for the dream of the freedom money for the world. I’m happy to be a part of this community and thankful for many friendships I have built.

  • I guess to me, it means the history with all the people who have supported BCH.

For me, #BitcoinCash is a cryptocurrency that forked from #BCT last 2017. Before, I see it just like the other cryptocurrency with a high fee cause I never look into it. Until a friend told me. She said, " sis used bch to withdraw cause it has the lowest fee". I look into it. and I say to myself "how cannot I know this earlier". Well, that was in the past now. Whenever a friend or group people that posting and complaining about the fee of #Bitcoin and #Ethereum I suggest to them to try BCH or XRP when they withdraw in any Exchangers that has BCH for them to save fees.

These two Altcoins are they only cryptocurrency I know with almost free transaction fees.

August 1 for me is a reminder that there is better than #Bitcoin #BTC a coin that exists for people. For people who are looking for a cryptocurrency that will not eat their money for every transaction they made. That's BITCOINCASH its exist for 3 years now.

It's sad that a lot of traders specially those small traders that they didn't know that BitcoinCash exists. For me, it will be best to promote BitcoinCash and let the world know how good this cryptocurrency.

BitcoinCashs is better in many ways two of them.

  • Fast Transaction - when you send payment from someone they will receive it for more than minutes, unlike BTC & ETH that gives you this fear and what-ifs. I used Bitcoin.com wallet you can download it from Google play store and IOS.

  • Almost Free Transaction Fees - For you to prove that BCH has almost free fees check the withdrawal fee of bch in your Exchangers. And see how much it cost compared to BTC & ETH transaction fees.

Happy BitcoinCash Day 🥂🎉🎉🎉

This cover photo is credit to @Crypto.Seeker

12
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @cryptopanda15
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Happy #BCHday. I'm waiting for tomorrow. 💃💃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same with you dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I agree with @Koush 'It's a revolutionary idea of saving #Bitcoin through forking to $BCH' .In the beginning, people were not so much aware about it . But now a days, they are agreeing and taking the idea of using cryptocurrencies (BCH) as a blessing. That's why we should celebrate this day , so that more people will be able to know about the blessings of using these currencies ( BCH ). And they will take the idea willingly in future too. Happy #BCHday to you too @salma24 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy #BCHday to you as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago