Fun Legitimate Bitcoin Games

18 52
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

There are time that I get bored. Of course all of us have that moments of bordam. I am not a fun of any games. You can't find any of it in my phone. But this one.

This game is the only one I got in my phone. I download it because I like the image of the App. The colors attracted me. Funny 😂

Bitcoin Food Fight

That's how it look like. They don't have referral program and it's okay. Cause I only download it for past time sometimes. It's legit I can say because I've received my withdraw from them though it tooks for more than 1 day maybe because it's Bitcoin 😂 block traffic maybe one of the reasons. Well they may stop paying anytime. It depends on the owners of the App.

And this is the way to play it. You target the foods till those dots is finish. That refered on how many knife you can throw. Too easy that's why I like it too and I keep in my phone till now.

They got some ads every 5 level you reach. And Gives you blings or poinst too. They have limits play as well. I didn't count on how many it was. If you wanna try this App just search it in Google play store.

This games are same with Bitcoin Food Fight.

Bitcoin Blast

Bitcoin Blocks

Bitcoin Solitaire

I really like the image of this Apps 😍😍😍. I just got Bitcoin Food Fight this other 3 games. I don't have them. I just want to share them too. Don't expect to earn big from this kind of games. And It's up to you to play them or not 😁..

Have a Great day Mi Amor ❤️❤️❤️

9
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Nice :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so cute haha just like pen pineapple games but this one's better because you're being paid while having fun playing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the interface of the games. So cute 😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i actually play those regularly 😂😂😂 just kinda wished there wasn't so many ads

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well ads are annoying. But that's where those developer of this games gets profits and pay for those players. But this games just got few ads. Thankfully they don't have this pop up ads. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's an ad per level though so i wonder how that's a few, even for the food bling game :"" but i understand the reason, just wish it were lessened

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are ads every 5 level you complete. If your in level 5 to proceed in the next 5 level you need to watch ads. At the 10th level another ads to proceed in the 15th level. So it's not per level. And I only reach level 15 ahahaha that's the highest I teach to far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. it must be the update because in the previous versions, the ads played each time you proceed another level. I've not updated mine yet but it seems the case. I was at level 600+ when i stopped cuz I've been playing since 2016?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. I thought this game is new. What games do you play maybe we have different type of games. I didn't check when this Bitcoin Food Fight was launch in Google playstore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I play all of them randomly throughout the day just to recover some brain cells 😂 the food fight is blnew. It only launched around late march and I'm not that big a fan of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see 😂😂. That's why I was wondering on something. 😉😉.. I am not a fan of any games like them too. I just share cause it's cute and paying 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i see. They pay higher now than when it first launched and i think that's what improved in these games which is why i continued to play

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup and you should try the other games too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've heard about this before. I'm not really into playing games haha. Pero I think i would let my kids play it hahaha to earn na din haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's fun actually dear. 😊😊 For sure you're kids will love to play them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to download it later... :) thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can say that this games are all legit. I already tried it. ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome 👍.. glad you play them already 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago