Blog #7: My Friend Birthday

4 25
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

I tried the trend today which is coloring your hair. And the trend of having avatars the net today is too powerful that can change info in different ways. How much possible can this world will be?. Or a human can be?.

My hair is always short I prepared to have a short hair I don't know why. Probably because it's hot in the Philippines having short hair is cool.

Just a few days ago I got to SM Mall of Asia well to see the new Norma 😁. It's not that crowded not the way it used to be. I think this mall breath a while from having lots of people in the past few years. And it sad to see some of the stores inside in SM Mall of Asia are close and the employees are affected by " No Work No Pay".

I was seating and watching other people and my friend take this picture well, I am aware that's why it doesn't look so natural. Rate this photo of mine?.

In just yesterday I go to her place to greet her a Happy Birthday πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚. It's her birthday we calk the gang and celebrate somewhere in Manila. It was as we didn't see each other for years. Well, the fact that we didn't see each other for a few months. We are 10 people but due to private reasons, I can't post the photos here.

  • We miss each other's

  • We drink a little

  • We talk and laugh

  • We share some business matter

  • I discussed a little about this platform

  • We go home safe and sound

It's good to have friends that can be with you for a while and a best friend who can laugh at your worst and give you comfort when you want to. A friend like a mother and father but still a Friend to you. She maybe not the best but she is the Better I can have. And I can call a best friend. Happy Birthday, πŸŽ‚ dear. I only wish nothing but best for you always. The things that you do for me is the only thing that I can do best for you too 😘.

This is one of my favorite extension hair. Because it suits me well, I can have short and long hair is just a few minutes. Let's glam our self just sometimes.

I am not the best version of myself yet. But I hope I can give the best for my family. It's my thoughts as the breadwinner of the family.

How are you today Mi Amor β€οΈπŸ’‹ πŸ’‹

salma24

Subscribe, Like and leave your Comments 😘

6
$ 0.42
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @arslankhalid
$ 0.01 from @varda42
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Short hair suits you! It makes you more attractive. Happy Birthday to your friend as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uhh I am touch thank you dear 😘. I really appreciate your effort and Comments ❀️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome πŸ™‚ Take care always❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago