Beat

11 34
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

He was happily playing all around. Playing with other kids in our compound. He is the happiest I can see right now. 2:00 pm.

My lovely son is always naughty to the point that you may lose patience with him. Well, a lot of his playmates do. He is only 3 yrs old at his moments of naughtiness. Today I saw him being beaten by other kids maybe because they lose their patience toward him. Even those are just kids I feel angry inside that's Normal for a mother like me.

I go outside to get my kid immediately and I told those kids not to beat him again or I tell their mother what they did.

If I do that those mothers of those kids may understand or misunderstood me than can be a fight between us. Well, I can go to war for my kid's rights. I carry him for 9 months to the point that we almost lose our life. I loved them ❤️ the most. My life is nothing and I can give that. Just to ensure his safety and rights.

In the eyes of others, he may just a kid but in my eyes, he is my all.

I've seen some kids that being beaten up by their own mothers. I can't do anything but look and pity the kid. That kid will be like what he saw and learn when he grows up unless his mother changes the way he treats her.

Parents are an example in the eyes of their kids. They do what they saw. If it's bad then they will we bad toward others. If it's good then they will be good towards others. Parents should be careful towards his/her kids cause they copy what they see.

Good evening my Amore ❤️❤️❤️

Like and Subscribe 😉😉 Tips 😘😘😘

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.16
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @quantum888
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article.. now i miss my mom...😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is your mom dear ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here are the sentences from a warm hearted mom 😌 Children should learn not to physically harm each other from early ages. Thanks dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. I am glad that you like it too ☺️☺️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article bhest! As a mother like you, I will do that also for my son not be beaten by other kids. I love our kid/kids the most they are our strength.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the best we can do to protect them dear bhest 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bhesty, your truly right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how's your kid now? You should tell their parents. They deserves the right to know so they know how they'll teach their kids.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just give that kids a warning. If they do it again to my kid then that's the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would smack them in the head haha just kidding,,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It is so funny when parents try to say to thier kids that what they did is wrong but they are actually doing it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago