After Giving Birth❤️❤️❤️

38 56
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

The day that I first saw you.

I was shaking in pain and happiness and say to myself that I made it.

I sleep for awhile to rest from the tiredness I feel.

When I woke up the first I seek for is you and no other at that moment.

I can move my half body yet but I force myself to breastfeed you.

Your grand mother and grand father are both so happy that day and I was happy.

I was happy so see them love you.

The first day when we arrive in our home was the Happy moments in my family.

My brother and sister are curious and didn't know how to carry you.

I know they want too but Your grandparents didn't allowed them.

When you got sick for the first time I panic because I don't know what to do.

When you baby vomit your grandmother always been the first women to to care of you.

Your grand parents always make their best for your sake.

And now your a lovely little girl

Playing and dancing all around the house.

You love showing what you can do and the new things you can do.

More than 9 months I carry you in my tummy. And it all worth it.

And I thank you because you choose me as your mother my dear Daughter.

I hope you like my short poem. Mi Amor. especially to @avie018 who is currently hosting a poetry contest. if you want to participate just click this poetry contest.

42
$ 1.43
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.20 from @avie018
+ 1
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

I do love your made poem dedicated from your beloved daughter. Every child is not only specia but also a blessing for every family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reall feel like a Vary good 🤗 💖 Same to You.Thanks for Share your a birth 🙂 $0.00

@Neha100 💟💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

use Grammarly dear to improve your spelling hehe and grammar. it will help you a lot for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice poem dear. Keep it up 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear. same with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you I am glad that you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this poem based on true story? Nice one salma!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's based in my own experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. You must have a very lovely daughter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

like a little doll they call her barbie but her name is Sahara.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice name. I hope to have a baby too. Maybe soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just pray for sure you'll have a daughter very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww this is so sweet😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice words 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A motherly love! ❤💛💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful women of God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh baby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I'll do the same 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Becoming a mother is priceless, the joy and fulfillment is to the highest level 😍😍 Loved it, I also felt the same as I have a daughter too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great to know dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love children

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we all do for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful your article. dedicated to a daughter, how much joy and strength our children give us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup this is dedicated to my lovely daughter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most beautiful words and feelings are in. Keep it up. I will read you in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago