Random Photography📸

Avatar for Alx
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... Good morning... How are you all? Hope you all are well by the grace of Almighty God.
I am also well by the infinite grace of the Creator.
  Have you finished you breakfast? I'm also finished it now...

I always come to you with something new. And now I have come in front of you with some photo-shots. Today I'm sharing with you some of my photography.

Let's see the photography... 🥰🥰

How's that ??

The blub is glowing whose light goes all over the world.The birds starts chirping when they saw the sun is coming and fly here and there to enjoy that moments.

Another one beautiful shot .I hope guys you like it

These two shots I took in the garden.The beautiful leaves are dancing and enjoying a wonderful Morning ❤️

After some taking walk I went to the Railway lines which are passing near from my hous and I took a shot there also.I hope you like it also.

"Look deep into the nature and then you will understand everything better"

Let me know about your 3 or 4 lines thought about this clicks in comment below.

Read-Like-Subscribe

@Alx

42
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alx
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hello beautiful pictures and beautiful view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your Appreciation 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Good morning dear.....I am fine too.Thanks for asking .Yes i finished my breakfast.You took beautiful photos.I like it a lot.Keep posting such great photos1 I wish you blessing day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear amazing very beautiful picture View my new post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Sure I am coming on your new article ☺️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

WHUUUUUUT YOU TOOK ALL OF THAT? it looks so dramatic and very vibrant huhuhu thumbs up! galinggg ^__^ hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes My dear I took it about 2 days ago ❤️...Thank you so much for your great feedback 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

i really liked it. keep it up! 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wowwwwwwwwwwwww what a nice photography i am so much inspired to see this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am thankful to you 😊 for your appreciation ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

no need for thanks i just want that we both support each other equally <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful pictures. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Good morning too.morning sun vitamin D, health is very important and nice moment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Right 😊 Take a lot of vitamin D from sun in the morning fulfill needs of body ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Woo really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Welcome dude.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures are really mind captivating, I like them. You have gone a great deal of length to potray the beauty of nature through photography. I wish you could send me the original photos, I would love them for my wallpaper ##subscribed you already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your encouragement dear 😍 Sure I am going to visit your articles too ....Best of luck

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

You are most welcomed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautifully captured pictures 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating and thnx again for your great response 🥰🥰 Best wishes for you ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

My pleasure dear 😍☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you too 😊 .. please subscribe me

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Wow your photography skill is great 👍😍 I love your photography 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear ❣️ You appreciated my work 😊 Best wishes for you too hope you will be success soon on that platform 🥰.Thanx again❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Seeing your photo taken, my words have gone away. It has been a wonderful photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you buddy for your lovely feedback....plz subscribe me also Thnx alot

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Such nice photography you got there buddy, you are inspiring such young photographers. Keep it up and by the way i also love how you appreciate our Mother Nature by means of photography. You are making us see the world in a very peaceful and manner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much my dear 😍 for your encouragement 💓 One of your good comments inspires me a lot. I will do my best to give you better articles of my photography soon 🤗

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

You deserved it buddy, keep it up. What you are doing is also inspiring for nature lover like me. Will expect more of this from you . Will support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much please also support by giving subscribe me ❤️ I am going to visit your articles 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

No problem, i will expect you in one of my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice photography sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 🥰 Please subscribe me in return I will do the same ...I am waiting for your proper response ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Nice. Can you teach me how can I be a great photographer like you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your feedback ❤️Sure but I'm not too much expert in photography.I only follows different tutorial which I learned from YouTube videos 😊😊 Best wishes for you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like comment Sub done plz back!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Sure i will do the same ...❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Iike photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your Wonderful feedback 😊☺️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Very nice shots!what camera are you using?Do you use any editing applications?I would love to learn from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used a phone Huawei P40 to take that shots and edit by using Photoshop software....I'm learning about editing by different tutorial videos on YouTube and following there steps...❤️Thank you so much for your encouragement 😍😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

That's a very good smartphone. I will watch some videos too. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 🥰🥰 Yes ... you are right that's camera result is very awesome ...Best wishes for you ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Wow your really a very great photographer because it has a unique style of your editing skills and it really makes it looks more stunning and can be put in a frame and sell in some auctions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment. 😍One of your good comments inspires me a lot. ❤️ Well I am not more expert in editing skill ...That's my starting I will try my best to become a expert in photography.Thank you so much for your supporting ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Its my pleasure my friend keeps posting and writing sharing ideas with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I do it ❤️ soon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Ok my friend thanks for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing you all of these beautiful I appreciate your work it greatly you capture these beautiful pictures beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your encouragement. I will do my best to share a new article of wonderful photography soon .... Thnx a lot❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure my friend❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

You gat a nice click very perfect and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Sloarlee08🥰

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

My favorite is the bulb glowing photography, looks so lovely and enticing one. But all of them are beautiful. I also love how you put some dramatic effect in the subject which helps to enhance the beauty of the photos. Amazing , you made it well, keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooo Thnx my dear 😍 I also like that shot very much ❣️ (How you put dramatic effect) I used a software Photoshop .There's a lot tutorials on YouTube even step are written on different websites ... Thank again for your valuable comment and appreciating my work ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Rahman ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

You have a talent in photography. All your shots are creative enough to see the subjects. I love the second pic it is very creative. Your fingers, the water, the green leaves and the sun light are all magical. It is all great in the eyes. The effort you gave to that shot is visible. Everything are beautiful. Continue to share all the good shots you have you may inspire a lot of people who also love taking pictures. 😊 I also love your captions in every pictures. God Bless to youuu!! ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much my dear 😍 For rewarding me such an encouraging compliment ❤️I will do my best to give you Better photography ☺️☺️☺️😉 Have a nice Day 🌺

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

You're always welcomeeee ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow 😮...every picture are so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear 😍for such an appreciating comment. ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well done . thsese pictures are upto the mark. Wonderful photography. tell me how you increased your skills of photography. I hope you will guide. if there were an option of 10 upvotes i would do that. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am thankful to my Allah who give me such a wonderful abilities for learning such a amazing photography ... Actually I take some classes of photography from online Digi skills Now Alhamdulilah I am able to do take such a beautiful shots 🙂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Thats great .I will also try to learn . Take care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Alx Morning have a nice day.I am well hopefully you are well too...ya i take my breakfast....You uploaded five photos every photos are masterpiece for its own side... i love your photography.☺Visit my Post☺Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback ❤️ sure I will visit your amazing articles 👍👍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

The essence of photography, putting colors on one creature, so good. This is like our boring life, make it alive by doing something useful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comments 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Yes, Right Try to do something new ,from which you get satisfaction and you enjoy feelings of people when they pray for you ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Wow Amazing Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable reply

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago