Mother

28 47
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

I can't go without my mother at all. Everybody thinks what will happen if this girl gets married then!

- Mom, ooo, Mom, I can't find my red dress.

- Look, there's a cupboard on the right.

- No, my mother is nowhere to come and find out.

- If I come, you know what will happen.

Just then my mother came and took out the clothes from there and rubbed her ears for free. When I make tea then ___

- mom ooo mom where I can't find tea leaves.

- Look around, there are around. Two eyes are a little useful, but if you have eyes, you will see that all day long, my eyes are on the mobile like two lights, my eyes are gone, your eyes are gone.

I thought it would be better if I found the jar myself. Now I just gossip. Then I found the jar of tea leaves right in front of my eyes and rubbed my ears again.

When I'm hungry but I don't want to eat with my own hands ___

- Mom is very hungry after eating a little.

- No, I have a job now. I'm growing food. Eat it with your own hands.

-Then I go to bed without eating. Then after a while Amazon comes and wakes me up and feeds me. No food in the world will taste as much as it tastes in my mother's hand.

Even though I am sick, I forget to take medicine. Before three meals, my mother tells me to take medicine. I am sick but the medicine that I have to take comes out of my head.

- Yes, Ray, I remember your mobile tipper. I look at the waiter all day and all night instead of three. And I remember playing computer games like Polapine. You don't remember all these. Come on !!

-Mom, you stop !! Why are you whining! You don't have to take my medicine, I will get well soon. I don't like to go and listen to your screams.

After a while, I felt bad again, even if I did not do it with my mother. Then when my mother is asleep, I look at my mother and think that she who does not have a mother is really very unfortunate. Keeps me. The one who loves me the most is none other than my mother.

Sirย @Telesfor ย if you give me the inspiration, I will get the inspiration to write better.

Mother is the most beautiful gift from Allah.๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ–ค

i hope you enjoy the article and keep subscribing to my channel to get the next episode.Let us know in the comment box how you feel about the article

Don't forget to leave -

*Like

*Comment

*Subscribe

Thank you so much all of my read cash friends.

30
$ 0.00
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Comments

Yes dear.....mother is my second god.....i love my mom very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my motherโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is my love โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moms are ladies who occupy or play out the function of bearing some connection to their youngsters, who could conceivably be their natural offspring."Be a mother who is focused on adoring her kids into remaining on higher ground than the earth encompassing them. Moms are supplied with an affection that is not normal for some other love on the substance of the earth." MP Hinckley. A mother's affection resembles nothing else in the world.Mothers are one of the primary signs of the sway of God in our lives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article..... You are a wonderful writer.... A mother is the female parent of a youngster. Moms are ladies who occupy or play out the function of bearing some connection to their youngsters, who could conceivably be their natural offspring."Be a mother who is focused on adoring her kids into remaining on higher ground than the earth encompassing them. Moms are supplied with an affection that is not normal for some other love on the substance of the earth." MP Hinckley. A mother's affection resembles nothing else in the world.Mothers are one of the primary signs of the sway of God in our lives. Moms instruct us to have certainty and faith in ourselves. Moms knew as a matter of fact how significant for individuals to have confidence in themselves with the end goal for kids to be entire, solid and develop with a sound assessment of oneself...... Please subscribe me ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom's love can never be likened to anything else in the world. If your mother is still alive, I guess you are lucky. Appreciate them. Meanwhile, I have some articles you might want to share your thoughts on. Thanks ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mom means the world to me. She's always been by my side no matter what. I thank god for giving me such a wonderful mom. By the way I like your Article ... thanks for sharing us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is my love, my everything.. Mother's love cannot be described in words.. Her sacrifices are rangeless.. By the way, you words are so emotional and heart touching... Keep it up dear ๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is great for all child

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes mother's love is the best love in the whole world. She is my inspiration. your article also very nice dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother love is the best love in the world.. Mothers are everything in our lifes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really a mother is our whole world.. She was suffered for us to create us a best huma. We all peaople can do respect our mother ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is my world I can't live without my mother she is my ideal I am very grateful to your article thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you look into your mother's eyes, you know that is the purest love you can find on this earth."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, mother is my heart ,thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A mother is best gift from God. Nepolians says, give me an educated mother I will give you an education nation. I love my mother very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah , i agree with you ,thanks for supporting me dear friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah indeed mothers are the greatest blessing of our life & they are god to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah , thanks for your complement dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The word mother, mother, mother is small, but once called, all the loves of the world come together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah , you right dear , thanks a lot supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago