Feel Energized with Detoxify Drinks

0 9
Natural, refreshing, cold, and detoxify drinks named BERRY COOLER

"Berry Cooler"is one of my recipe that I made when I was newly hired as Bartendress. Mix with strawberry juice, honey, wild mint, and sodawater ofcourse I have to use shaker to mix it well. Put in a serving glass with an ice. Garnish with strawberry and mint leaves toppings to look presentable. Daraaaaaann...... I post it with the actual image which Im the one who took.

There's more detoxify drinks like "Citrus King", It's made of natural juice from orange fruit, honey, lime, lemon, and sodawater, and again have to use shaker to mix. Prepare the serving glass with an ice and slice of lemon and lime and pour. Garnish with orange or lemon.

Next is "Lemongrass Sours", mix of calamansi juice, lime juice, wild mint, honey and sprite. Serving glass with slices of lime, mint leaves and ice. Garnish with lime and mint leaves on the top.

And lastly detoxify drink that I made is "Minty Watermelon". Mix of wild mint, watermelon juice, honey and ginger ale. Serving glass with small slice of watermelon without seeds, and garnish with watermelon and mint leaves.

I hope this article can give you an idea that how to make a refreshing Detoxify Drinks.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

w0w...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't been drinking detoxifying drinks for quite sometimes now. I tried making it with lemon and apples before but I never tried it with strawberry. I am having a bit of problem reading with your layout presentation because I believe that this is the recipes for your detoxifying drinks. If you could write it in a way for me to read it easier it would be better and use Grammarly, I would really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And yes, i will use Grammarly. Thank you 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fruits supppy vitamins, minerals and dietary fiber. Don't forget to put a lemon and honey and try it with warm water. It's really effective.

$ 0.00
3 years ago