Don't go!

14 32
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty

Don't go. Don't leave me and go anywhere else.

I know you're gone, get up now. Where you are lying, where you have been laid 

Come up from there like Lakshmi's daughter.

Stay with me, don't go. Never go anywhere else.

Don't go even if someone wants to take it. 

Come on in, take a look and enjoy yourself! I will not go straight. 

Hold my hands all the time, 

Keep touching the body all the time, 

Stay close, stay in front of the eyes, 

Hold your breath 

Stay tuned. 

And never go even if someone calls you. 

No one is scared. 

Not even a jerk. 

Even if it is not torn. 

Don't go. 

Stay where I am, stay there all the time. 

Live life again 

Live the life you wanted again. 

Hold hands, take a handful of happiness from this hand. 

Hold me to your chest, touch me, don't go. 

I will love you, don't go. 

I love you so much, don't go. 

I will never hurt you again, don't go. 

I will never hide my eyes, you don't go. 

You get up, don't lie down where they laid you down, 

You come, I'm waiting, you come. 

Remove the dirt from your face and get up, 

Get up once, just once. 

I will never let you go alone again. 

I promise, I won't. 

You get up 

I will love you, come up.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"I will love you, don't go.

I love you so much, don't go.

I will never hurt you again, don't go.

I will never hide my eyes, you don't go"

This whole article just touched my heart but the above lines where my eyes just got stucked. Your article is a heart touching one ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for spending your precious time reading my article. I hope you will continue to support me by subscribing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heart touching article bro. Your writing style is so good. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for encouraging me to write my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK I stay hehehe keep writing.. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's extremely sad....... I can't imagine having such a strong emotion....... He or she doesn't want her or him to go, the words are almost heartbreaking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks my dear friend for your nice comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago