Making an Article without Confident

11 53
Avatar for rosellie
3 years ago

It's been a week and 1 day to be exact,i've started read cash,i have two articles posted here,my first article was felt me like hesitant,because i posted maybe in a wrong community,it was posted in ReadCash Community, i was waiting for two days for my first article to be approve by the said community but it wasn't approved,i started to doubt thingking that maybe my article was not good,maybe my article has foul words,and maybe my article was not approved by the admin because of my english is not good and it's look english carabao😓.

https://read.cash/@rosellie/a-simple-wish-of-a-grade-4-student-40d1d6ef

I decided to message @bmjc98 and told her that my article is not yet approved,do i have to delete my article? She ask me in what community did you posted? I answered at read cash community,and she said just wait maybe the admin is not yet online.

https://noise.cash/post/lknkzk70

then i waited,i checked and checked if my article approved but sad,still not approved😥 , that makes me felt like discouraged, in my mind do i have to leave and stop using this another platform?because some website i joined i leaved and stopped those site and now here i am again. I messaged again @bmjc98 and told her that still not approved and thats the time she told me to change the community where i posted my first article from read cash to Filipino Readers,and i edited my first article and change the community immediately from Read Cash to Filipino Readers😁...after 1 day as i checked my first article, wow! It was approved, i'm happy😅..

Then i was thinking to make another article for my ways of thanking generous,helpful and really has a good heart people, here i am again felt doubt to make article this time,because i don't know how to insert more than one picture in here,i am only using my cellphone,there is no dragging and insert picture in making article in my phone unlike desktop or laptop,what will i do?🤔 how can i get attention to all readers if there is no screen shots or picture that i wanted to share, maybe they will disregard my article or me doing this not good😔 but i still continue making my 2nd article,since i don't know how to put more than 1 picture, i got an idea to just insert a link instead of picture or screen shots😁 here is my 2nd article link👇

https://read.cash/@rosellie/charity-box-benificiary-last-day-cb7e9166

And the next day, One notification i recieved, it was about Sponsor, i found out that it was guide on how to get sponsor, honestly i don't know what it means,why there is sponsor, what is it for.. i notice that the other profile and articles of some read cash people has Sponsor box and mine no one..Now i am asking my self why i don't have sponsor? maybe they really don't like me or my article😅 , its ok, I still want to have more friends in here, hello to all🙋‍♀️😁, now i learned how to make Sponsor Box, How to insert more than 1 screen shots or picture in here, and hopefully will learned more😍😍

There is one thing that makes me smile and convince myself to write more here at read cash😊👍, i don't know who it is, all i know is he upvoted my article for how many times, and he is Mr. Random😁😜 ,hahaha..

Thank you for reading my 3rd article, hope you guys like it 😅

Have a Great Day to all and More Blessings to all💪💪💪

10
$ 1.07
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @alliborn
+ 1
Sponsors of rosellie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rosellie
3 years ago

Comments

i feel the same with you sis..hnd approve ng admin ung article q..pero tuloy padin ang pag sulat ..baguhan palng din aq dito sa read cash .sooner or later..gamay nadin natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello momsh..i finally signed up... will make a post soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Te, i messaged you on facebook. Please check your messenger. I sent you a vid on how to add photos. I sent it the day you joined my giveaway on noise.cash. Hope it helps.

And that's the bot or rusty as what others called him. Yes, we considered the robot as him and not it. Hehehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha...sori,😅ok dai..salamat kaayo😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't have to submit your article in community, it wouldn't really matter dear. Just keep on writing! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much maam,now i know community is not matters for posting😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Therandomrewarder is the robot that rewards us for the articles we publish here. I my experience, it isn't necessarily needed to post the article in a community because I wasn't posting mine on communities recently and it is okay, I still get upvotes from therandomrewarder. Bu the way, welcome to readcash ans enjoy the platform! This is a lwgot platform where you can earn money as long as you are diligent in making an article (which I failed to do in the past month hehe)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much maam🙏😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. Enjoy your stay here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep going dear, castle can't built in a week. Keep learning and you succeed. Even me I don't know how to use editor but hopefully soon I know it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha..thank you mamcha😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago