Cryptocurrencies Define your Personality.

16 70
Avatar for rodriguezpct
2 years ago

It has been nine months since I started publishing on this platform. People who have followed me since my beginnings know that I have always loved to write, in fact, I once told the story that I did one of my 5-year degrees at a university in a non-attendance mode. It was a great experience that cemented my passion for reading and writing. So it became relatively easy to participate as a writer on read.cash.

Here at read.cash, besides being my first experience as a writer, I discovered the world of cryptocurrencies. I have always said it: I had never read or researched about this cryptocurrency topic before, in other words, I was totally ignorant on the subject. I have nine months reading many other writers and I always gravitate towards content that deals with cryptocurrencies and bitcoins. At first, I didn't understand the terms because I read from all the writers. Then it dawned on me that the writers who deal with this topic think that already all of us on this platform handle the concepts. But there are also writers who are aware of this mistake and try to make their contents as explanatory and simple as possible, so that they can be understood by the beginner population that is starting in this world of digital currency. I started subscribing to those writers and I kept reading all the contents and assimilating that knowledge, which by the way is very active, never ceases to give something new, and I like that because it attracts me and always pushes me to continue researching.

When I read content my mind goes beyond the content I read, because without realizing it, my mind is reflecting in some way the personality of the person who writes the article I read, I can not help it. It is a habit that I have had for many years because of my profession, since for almost 30 years I used to meet with multidisciplinary teams in the area of psychology and psychiatry to discuss individual cases and define personality traits of children and adolescents. The same thing happens to me when it is a manuscript, because of graphology.

Cryptocurrencies reflect the profile of people who publish on the subject on read.cash, most share the trait of being open to novelty and are people who like to take risks in life. There are many writers who publish their content based purely on the topic of the digital currency universe, reflecting many types of personalities. I am very struck by the fact that the ages of the writers vary, that is, young people and people who are not so young, all deal with the subject, the important thing for them is to have skills in the digital world, even knowing that it is a world where uncertainty prevails. Everyone likes to take risks.

I have read some articles where it can be inferred that the writer may be developing addictions to gambling and betting. Neither age nor gender has an influence here. What influences is the ability and skill, the more skill they have the more the risk of gambling and betting. This behavior could suggest that it is a pattern of behavior of people who like to experiment, they are people who are not boring at all, they are always looking for new activities in the digital world that can be developed to generate profits.

What today is worth a lot, tomorrow may already lower its value and even lose. The feeling of risk and excitement that the world of cryptocurrencies produces is addictive. The risk faced in the world of cryptocurrencies is uncertain, having courage, taking risk and staying consistent in it is the pattern of behavior in general. Posting and commenting on the topic in general confers hope among one another, especially in those facing economic situations that drive them on.

A pattern of behavior in general is I have been able to observe and it is very positive, is that in this platform we are a very united community of writers, where the advice given by experts on the subject of cryptocurrency are taken into consideration by many, but the final decision to invest or not, is individual, being clear that whoever has a more defined personality about the risks that can run will be the one who moves more. Here it is difficult not to move, staying active is the constant.

It is also a constant to keep researching on the subject, personally, I can say that now I know only a little more about the subject, when I started I knew nothing. It is my constant to always research and read from other writers who have more experience. Little by little, slowly but surely.

I would like to read your comments on the subject.

Thank you for your constant support by following me and sponsoring my articles, you are the best.

Sponsors of rodriguezpct
empty
empty
empty

Pictures from: unsplash.com

10
$ 11.48
$ 11.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
+ 5
Avatar for rodriguezpct
2 years ago

Comments

I was also curious about cryptocurrency as it remains one constant in the now as well as in the nearest future. I saw articles by different authors concerning the subject matter. Even as I, still, am in the phase of comprehension. Like you said slowly but surely as I make more research I'd come to an understanding. Thank you for this piece.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the insiders club...hahaha.... This seems like the never ending story!..., every day has something new and that's what makes it interesting. Thanks for stopping by and commenting. Much appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm interesting, professor. Hehe, didnโ€™t know about such type of personality before. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, if you have met people who deal in cryptocurrencies. They are people who are characterized by experimenting, investigating the crypto world, they like to take risks and some of them are fanatics in gambling and betting. Reading articles on the subject of cryptocurrencies you can see these patterns of behavior.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you are right. I see and observed those cases.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am grateful for your friendship. And for your trust in choosing from your heart to sponsor my articles. Welcome to my world of the best sponsors! Thanks a thousand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve this professor or more than this. You are a great person and I always appreciate you. Its honour for me to be in your sponsor box.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't also know much on cryptocurrency but I'm trying to gather here and there, count me in on the journey to derive more knowledge in it. When I read also, my mind most times reflects on the personality of the writer, I like to think far ahead, why they have written what they wrote, the mood used in writing it and other interesting facts.. I can't help it๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You would make an excellent psychologist. I encourage you if you have that vision to develop it, it is a passion that I nurture by studying and researching it. Thank you for your comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, I realized long time ago that indeed I do because I could read people in a snap and understand deep meaning to their words.. I've been told that I'm a bit too much or dramatic by some people lol.. I won't give you and continue working on it though in order to get better. Thanks for your words of encouragement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I invite you to also investigate topics about graphology. Through handwriting you can find out more about someone's personality. Good day my friend. Take care of yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll work more on that. Good day to you too my friend. And you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never thought to relate people's personalities with how they write about BCH. Thanks for opening my mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a therapy that is widely used in psychology that defines many personality traits, it is the therapy of writing. The person who writes unconsciously contributes elements that are part of his or her personality. It is interesting because it is a tool for a psychologist. In therapeutic writing, thoughts and emotions are manifested that reveal the personality of the person writing at that moment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for information me Know I know how to became a good writer.this is a kind of article I even seen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for stopping by and commenting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago