Knowledge is the key hard-working is just a play

1 21
Avatar for repayme4568
2 years ago

Getting your mind into a certain thing and be thinking it should come just as you are thinking, would put you in something not planned for, when it was meant to happened so Shall it be, one thing about achievement or success is that, it doesn't really matter if you are putting much of the thinking, yeah! is true, i am not of the view that you should not put more effort in what you are doing but what must be must be, that is why for me, i rather do the best i can and leave the rest, because i strongly believe in appointed time, in the time which was meant for me, the time which i must meant to rise, so shall it be, you would rise once it get to this medium and nothing would stop you.

pixabay

Coming to think of it, a good examples are the bricklayers, their work on Earth are so hard and difficult but yet what they paid out to them for their services is too small and nothing to take home about, yet they do the must difficult and hard work, but why are they paying such meger of money for their service? In my country Nigeria what they charge for their services is one thousand naira per bag of cement (#1000) converting it to Dollar it will be equivalent to 1.8 dollars, that is why i said doing something which seems so much difficult isn't all that matters, but knowing the right way of getting your things done is the key.

pixabay

I know, a lot may see me as someone that complaint the most, but i do not complain in any way but i just have a lot to say at a time, lolss..,

My experience working in a blocks moulding factory

I once work in a cement factory and not a cement factory really, in a Factory that they mould and produces blocks, that was three years ago, that day i was having little money on me and i wanted to buy this ipod, my friends were all using iPod and i did not have money to buy it, i decided to trek along the road to see if there is any place i could see casual work, and so was it, i met one that day.

pixabay

I walked closer to the people's in charge and i talked to them if they is still vacant, they should take me in, at first what they told me was no, and as i was about to make a step, the other one called me and said, if i have done mixing of cement and sand before? i said no, but i would sure try my best and followed up the work, if i took me in, and so was it, they accepted me and it was not up to five minutes after the little orientation they gave me, i was performing perfectly and they all like my efforts, sure! My efforts does make them happy, at the end i was paid three thousand naira (#3000) equivalent to 5.4 dollars because i was able to mixed three bags of cement with sand and produces blocks.

Even as i was working, i felt for all the workers and for myself too, because seeing that everything there was done manually, make the work more tedious for everyone.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
Avatar for repayme4568
2 years ago

Comments

Knowledge of how to do something no matter how difficult is what we should possess

$ 0.00
2 years ago