Follow a user on BCH

4 39
Avatar for repayme4568
2 years ago

As part of the tips I promise to be sharing here on read.cash, today we are to talk about, the power behind the follow buttons.

I know some may not realize the importance of following a user on read.cash but I am here to share with you the importance of having this done, as we sometimes believe that to follow a user is wasting of time. But is it true that to follow a user on read.cash is a waste of time? No, the answer is Capital NO! Because unlike me, when I joined this platform, it was just like a white blank space given to me to filled and without me knowing what to write and how to go about it, so what i do was to follow some top accounts and those ones I found their contents on the top of the space which was boost contents, I took time to go through those articles and from them I learnt how the platform is running and the a kind of contents that is allow on read.cash and in each of the community's Community.

Just as we know, no one is a pillar of knowledge, as far as we are still alive, we have to push harder and climb our ladder of success everyday, because i do not have to stop where I was and so do you, we have to push harder and go on achieving our aims in settling our life's challenges, because our needs are numerous while the resources we need to satisfied it are scarce.

To learn from someone who has much experience than you, is sure a big thing for oneself because so would you get big as times goes on, his teaches would sure shape your life and make you more enlighten than how you were.

That is not all, you could in turn get a follow back from the user you have been following here on the platform and what does that mean, it means you have begin to grow your audience here on read.cash, one thing my father used to tell me is that, "man know thyself" as a man you should be able to give an account of what you do each and everyday, that makes you a rationale being, Humans are Humans when we flushed out the ignorance in our life's.

To me, I do not joke with anything that has to do with learning, I believe learning to be a great tools for me to scale out in all my endeavors, because without a proper learning, the things we know would not be known to us, following a user would make you learn from his life experience and would also Make you grow because experience is the best teacher.

Thank you for reading my article.

I guess by now we have seen reasons why we should follow a user through the insight outlined above.

3
$ 0.59
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @akagaminoDneloy
Avatar for repayme4568
2 years ago

Comments

That is very true. We need to follow others to progress.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for acknowledging my point of view, I am happy 🤸🤸🤸🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Works harder.. There's no shortcut or no nothing. Just keep going with the flow. That's it. M

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, hard-work is sure one of the way out, thank you so much for your time 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago