"You'll be My First and My Last: Dating!" (Part 3)

4 35
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Writing, Fiction, Blog

[#74]

A pleasant day to one and all!πŸ‘‹

How are you today? Its good to be with you guys. I hoped you're happy to have me as your virtual friend too.

So we are in the part 3 of our fiction story. I hoped you still catch up in my little piece out of my floated mind and boredom. For those who didn't read it yet, here's the link of the first two parts of the story;

https://read.cash/@renren16/youll-be-my-first-and-my-last-the-encounter-part-1-bcada0af

https://read.cash/@renren16/youll-be-my-first-and-my-last-get-to-know-you-part-2-579da3b9

Here it is fellas!

________________________

CONTINUATION

With all my courage, I asked Alexa to go out with me. Alexa did say "Yes". I am very much happy for it. I was like floating on a cloud nine at that time. It may seem weird to felt this way, but I think I was so "Kilig" for her answer at that very moment. I think my stomach was full of butterflies that day. I set the date and she agreed to it.

Our First Date

https://www.toptrendsguide.com/date-night-outfits/

Alexa wears a pinkish dress. At that moment, I was captivated by her. She was stunning. She's very beautiful in my eyes. "Ohh dear! You are like a gem." I said that only in my mind.

We went to the park, talking anything about life and everything we wanted to talk about. She's bubbly. I like the vibe she had. She made our day so vibrant and I was very happy being with her. Later on, we went to a restaurant and grabbed some meal to eat because I felt hungry, so as her.

"Alex, what do you want to eat?" I asked her.

"Anything you want Jake. I am not a picky eater." She replied with a smile.

Then I ordered our food.

"Jake, this is too much!" "Can we finish this all?" She was surprised.

"I don't know yet the food you really like to eat tho. So I ordered just anything that looks delicious in the menu." I replied her with a bit laugh on my face.

"Okay then." She said.

https://thread.zalora.zom.my/home/2019/2/why-a-theme-park-is-an-ideal-place-for-a-first-date?format=amp

After we eat, we went out in the restaurant and went to Amusement Park to spend the rest of the time for that day. I again took the courage to ask her,

"Can I court you Alex?"

"You said, you don't have a boyfriend, I don't have a girlfriend too, so can I court you then?"

Alexa was a bit stuck in a moment and said,

"Umm..What if you just hurt me Jake?"

"If I were to said yes to you, what if you will just left me in tears?"

"What if...?" Looking upon her face, she was full of doubts.

"I will assure you, I will never hurt you Alex!"

"I Promise!" I guaranteed that to her. And later on, she really permitted me to court her.

It tooks almost 5 months before she said "YES" to me. And finally, my long wait has come, "I am Alexa's Boyfriend, and she became my first ever Girlfriend." (Hearts)

Fast Forward

First few months in our relationship, feels like we are just alone together, like nobody was not around with us, just the two of us. I was very happy to show how much I love her and confident enough to show all of my flaws to her, same is through with her. We celebrated our monthsaries along with other important celebrations and special occasions, up until we graduated college. I sometimes went to her apartment and cooked for her, she does too.

After I graduate, I looked for a part time job before I decided to look for a job suited for my course that I finished in college. I actually toke two part time jobs, but different schedules. The first one was scheduled every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, while the second one was every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday. Even though I had those jobs, I still spent the rest of my day with Alexa so that she can never felt alone or being ignored, but there are still those times that I can't give her time for I was busy at work, especially when we had lots of customers. I did all of that because I want to helped my sister in supporting my parents in our financial problems especially when I was still in college. Even my sister worked abroad, we still didn't avoid to have debts especially when we really need to have some money. I thought she will thoroughly understand me but as what they say, "No Relationship is all Happiness." It came to the point where I noticed that Alexa has changed, not just physically, as well as how she dressed up, and how she treated me.

All of a sudden!

TO BE CONTINUE...

________________________

"BITIN?" Do you still want me to continue?hihi

________________________

Lead Image source: https://thisladyblogs.com/how-to-select-a-dining-restaurant-for-a-date/

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Check out my amazing sponsors. Thank you for giving your support Madaams and Sirs!❀️

I would like to thank also my commentators, likers, subscribers, and especially upvoters for always leaving a motivating words. All your time and support for my works gave me such an inspiration to continue my journey here on the platform. I am much pleased and I appreciated all your good deeds towards me.πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

Thank you for reading up to this part!πŸ“–

May God bless us all!πŸ˜‡

"No Hate, Just Love!"❀️

[Published on: August 19, 2021]

6
$ 3.82
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Flockthreater
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Writing, Fiction, Blog

Comments

It was nobody's fault, its a matter of bad time. Yes me and my husband both are working and we hardly get time to spent together. But if I was not working may be I feel ignored because I didn't understand him ans his work business. We are still together because we are in married life now and our understand and bonding become more stronger. But fear of disconnected always there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, its just a matter of understanding and patience. I hoped you two will surely make things work out, especially for the sake of your marriage..❀️ Keep the love alive!!!πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku nangangamoy hiwalayan. Parang may hindi napapansin hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sir Lee.. hahay.. manhidΒ² din kasi si Jake..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago