"Yes, I made it!"

51 60
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Failures? A lot of times, I've encountered that. As what they say, "You can't achieve success without being failed." I am one of the living proof. How will you define Success, anyway? "Success is when you appreciate every little things you have by doing your best to achieve it. Either big or small, as long as you wholeheartedly exert the best effort you can to have it, for me, that's the true success of my life."

Hiyahh fellas!πŸ‘‹ Are you all good today? How's life while coping up with pandemic? I hoped you still doing great, after all. ;-)

For today's Blog, I will share to you my successes and achievements so far. "Fruits of Labor"? Something like that.

So, let's get started...

________________________

Elementary Days...

own photo
own photo

-Some of your here, already knew about my stories before, when I was still a young, right? One of them, is that I graduated as Valedictorian in my elementary days. Its not as easy as you think tho. I strived very hard to achieve that. I gave up my childhood, but not all, just to focused myself to study at school. It did happened because my mama will get mad at me, when I just kept playing outside or using a phone and not studying. So, I don't have a choice but just to follow her. The real thing is that, I'm scared when she's mad at me. Lol.

Before that, since grades 1-4, I was ranked as the Top 1. When I was in my fifth grade, I was so disappointed when I was ranked second. I don't know exactly the reason why it happened. But, I just let it be. My mama was also disappointed. The reason why she didn't attend my moving up ceremony at that time. After that, I promised myself that I will graduate as the Valedictorian in our batch. So, I chose to moved on and strived forward. Study here and there! But I do have some leisure time for myself too. Its very hard, especially because I am not good in Mathematics. Even though, I am not that good at it, I still do better in the other subjects. (I don't know exactly how it happened. Hihi) At the end, I proved my promise. Success Achieved!

____&-&-&-&-&-&-&-&-&-&____

High School Days...

own photo

-Even though I just graduated as First Honorable Mention, I'm still happy. As a matter of fact, I really can't believed it at first, because at that time I am not really serious about my studies. I've got a boyfriend, I am more focused on my favorite sport, which is Volleyball, got discouraged because of what I have experienced with one of my teachers before and Mathematics got even worst. Haha. Eventually, I still forced myself to study it even more, so that I can still graduate even with just a little knowledge about it. :)

During that time also, my papa bought me a motorcycle. I think its his gift, both him and mama, for my 16th Birthday. They bought me one, because before, I just walked for at least an hour to go to school. My cousins as well. "Wala pa kasing high school nun sa'min."

____&-&-&-&-&-&-&-&-&-&____

College Days...

own photo

-This time around, I'll proudly say that I have lots of achievements in here. I became one of the campus varsities of Women's Volleyball. I also able to play Beach Volleyball in VSU (Visayas State University) during the 2017 SCUAA games. I am one of the Dean's Lists, but not all the semesters tho. I learned the basics of guitar and piano. I able to play lots of sports like Basketball, Badminton, Softball, Futsal, and a lot more, because you know, I chose MAPE as my major. Not to brag, I also enhanced quite a little my talents in singing and dancing, and I learned freestyle swimming. Lol. XD

Meeting lot of friends? I also considered it, especially my classmates and co-majors. They helped me to build confidence in facing the crowd. During our Aquatics subject, they helped me learn how to swim and encouraged me not to give up or quit on the subject. I am very pleased and thankful because I met them. Even though, I am not really that close to each of them, but still, I am happy to have them, where I am able to show to them what I've got.

Meeting my MGD? Of course, it is also an achievement. Before we became lovers, I just have a crush on him. I honestly made a silly conversation with my cousin at that time, that if MGD will court me, I will surely accept him, because at that time, I am looking for a man that is talented. As blessed as it is, MGD surely is a talented man. But No! Its not what you think, I really accepted him because I love him. <3

The most memorable one was the day that I wear my Toga and accepted my Diploma during my graduation day. Yay! "Wow! Congratulations!"(°o°)

I am blessed and thankful for all the support I have received from the people around me, my family and friends, most especially my parents and MGD.

own photo

________________________

More Achievements!!!

  • I passed the LET Exams

  • I got my Teachers' License

  • I able to worked at the Municipal Office as a part time COA officer.

  • I got my part time job in read.cash and noise.cash.

  • Because of my BCH earnings, I bought important things at home like stand fan and sala set, as well as the frying fan and stainless food containers.

  • I gave my mama a simple birthday celebration using my own BCH earnings.

  • I gained lots of friends on both platforms, Noisecash and Readcash. "Thank you to all of you."❣️

  • Learned new terms like BCH, BTC, ETH, HOLD/HODL, Cryptocurrencies, and the like.

  • Having fun and learning little by little about Crypto World while at home.

and lastly...

  • I able to give myself a treat. "Beautify!" Hihi

___&_&_&_&_&_&_&_&_&_&___

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

If you have time, kindly visit the works of these generous sponsors of mine.❣️

That's all for now fellas. But still, I am looking forward to have some more, in God's Time and Will! Of course, none of this will happened if its not because of Him. πŸ™

Thank you for reading.πŸ“–

To God be all the Glory!πŸ˜‡

_Renren16πŸ’š_

[#81, Published on: 08/27/2021]

21
$ 10.82
$ 10.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Cryptonators
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 6
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Wow just wow, you're such an incredibly talented woman!!!!. I was totally inspired by your achievements 😍, your a volleyball player too hehe your right ang hirap talaga ibalance yung studies lalo na't athlete ka pero atleast hehe nairaos mo din, so proudπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sis. Struggle talaga siya, kasi nung mga time na nag.ti.train kami, hectic talaga sched ko sa academics, especially nung graduating ako, ang daming kailangan i.comply..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super pagod kapa kakatraining may mga requirements pang nag aantay haha laban parin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What happiness when we look back on life and realize that life was and continues to be productive. And blessed. Accomplishments never end, I wish you many more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ma'am @rodriguezpct . Such great honor to be given a compliment by someone like you. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all because of GOD and in your hardwork Sis. You deserved it, and for sure there are more blessings coming to you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes sis.. I am much thankful and blessed because God really is good to me, even though I am a sinner.

Thank you so much sis. Same to you.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve everything you have right now, all achievements is because of your hardworks, effort, and intelligence. You did great I know your parents are proud on what you have.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for that..☺️ I am proud of myself too.. and really thankful to God Almighty for He showered me much blessings I never expected to come.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements friend, I love the fact that you celebrate even little wins. More to come dear

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you much bro. ☺️ Yes, I am celebrating it because I worked hard for it..hihi Even in our little wins, its still worthy to celebrate it and appreciate it..❣️

Same to you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang galing naman po nito. I agree to you that in order to experience success, you need to experience failure first. And even it's a small achievement, we should celebrate it. Hoping for more achievements to you Ma'am ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you so much..❣️ I hoped it goes the same for you..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's right... the meaning of success differs per person.. your meaning of success is quite similar to mine.. continue with making your parents proud!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hihi, Thank you naman sis.. Surely, it will goes the same with you, and I can't promise it but I will do it, for sure..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How beautiful everything you have achieved on your way, I hope more doors keep opening for you. Congratulations

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much Maam Carol.❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey wow Congratulations for your success I hope you get everything you want and more

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for that..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis.. Daming achievements!! Nalungkot lang ako nung nabasa ko na hindi umattend ng recognition day ninyo si mama mo dahil disappointed sya at hindi ikaw ang rank 1. Ako kasi bilang magulang, pasado lang ang anak super proud na ako. Bonus na kung may honor, mas proud na ako nun para sa mga anak ko.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yun nga sis eh, pero ayos naman kasi si papa yung sumalo sa'kin dun, masaya parin ako kahit di si mama umattend nung time na yun..❀️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Such a huge success you have mamsh! Padayon lang gyud, and a lot of other success will be coming to you. πŸ’—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hihi.. Thank you mamsh.. Ikaw sad.❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear on your brilliant success. I agree with your all words, that nothing is possible without courage and hard work. You have struggled with self confidence and hard work, as a result you are successful now. As it is correctly said that the "failure is the key to success ". If we don't fail in any field we can not become successful. Failure tells us a lot of things, which lead us towards the success. Nothing is impossible in this world, if we struggle to achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in all of your Achievements! Hehe daming achievements sana all.

Hmm pero don't call NC and RC in the platform, Simon doesn't like it. He calls people calling read and noise like that lazy to type 🀦

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hihi.. Thank you nang marami Ma'am..

Hmmm..Oppss hala, Sorry po, edit ko nalang..😨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Makaproud kaayo mamsh... Congrats to all your achievements mamsh!!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯° Just pray always. You deserve it all.β€οΈπŸŽ‰πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo mamsh.. hihi ❣️❣️❣️❀️❀️❀️ Much love and appreciation from people like you uie..πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈβ˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome mamsh.... Love lots.😘😘πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing galing naman po. May mga kakilala po ako rito na magiging teacher soon, at sana ay maging good model ka sa kanila. Ako po, di ko pa alam dream ko sa buhay

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hihi.. Sana nga eh,...Na.pressure tuloy ako.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kavogue! Congrats sa mga achievements mo girl <3 Soon sana ako din! Kkakatapos ko palang mag aral, work nalang kulang dahil wala pa talaga natawag, dito nalang muna kay read.cah and noise.cash! Buti nalang may ganito tayo <3

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat nang marami sis. I know kayang-kaya mo yan, ikaw pa!πŸ‘ Trust yourself lang at tyaka sympre, wag na wag kakalimutan si God.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Maamshy. More achievements to come.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat mamsh.. ikaw pud..☺️❣️ Kahibaw ko nga daghan sad ka'y achievements, maong congratulations pud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🧑🧑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with you. Failures are the part of life and a person never be successful If he doesn’t see fail in his life. Because you know actual meaning of success after having a failure. You deserve this you achieved much achievements in your life. More powers to you keep going on my friend. Btw, How is your itching problem ?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you bro..☺️ Well, I still have some of it both arms and legs, but a lot better now...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh! May God heal your all wounds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hoped so bro.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are successes you have achieved so far and I totally agree with your definition of success. We must always celebrate our little win as this can make us happy to keep going. Congratulations on your Achievement my friend. More success coming in.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you my friend..❣️ I felt so blessed to know and have you as one of my found friends in here.

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you so much..😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome. And you will always remain my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh.. I was so touched.❣️πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and congrats ng bonggang bongga sa achievement mo, ren! more to come!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you nang marami Ma'am. 😘 hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa imong mga na achieve sisπŸ‘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo sis.❀️ Ikaw pud sa imoha, congrats..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago